Sort:  

Completely awesome. Some of the best satire I've seen on steemit

welcome to steemit @anindia hope you lasting here

Hello anindia

I follow you because of your nice post and to support you.

I welcome you to steemit. I give you some tips:
Just make your own post and comment others. This is a nice community here. If you click at @thunderland you can see my posts, and if you like them, you can upvote them and follow me. A post should always contain an image.
You can do this with all users. Have fun and welcome here. @thunderland

If you get a price from steemitboard, upvote his comment with the arrow.
All the best for you and much fun here. -)))

Welcome to Steemit @anindia ! Nice Post ! I hope you enjoy here ! I will give the vote to you, please follow me

Welcome to steemit! Keep posting.

hello @anindia. It's good to see a new member in this community. Indonesia is not far from where I am. Do you mind to check my blog about my culture in North Borneo? If you feel that my articles and my efforts have contributed to the educational views of the world, please feel to put your comment or at least to upvote and follow me if you like. I will appreciate all good comments as this will encourage me to keep on writing on socio-cultural and education that shall contribute towards the growth of creative industries and sustainable future of my people. Have a nice day today.

Congratulations @anindia! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hi. welcome here :-)
What is the brand / model of you camera?
nice hobby

A new Steemian :-) hello @anindia I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70949.50
ETH 3803.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.45