We are a way, for the Cosmos to know itself

My name is Anirudh and I am from India. A dreamer with respect to John Lennon's concept, I am a big fan of the Beatles and the whole 60's movement. IMG-20140424-WA0022.jpgI am spiritually influenced by Astronomy, Philosophy and the story of the human species. An ardent follower of Carl Sagan, a Political Science grad currently in Business School; I aspire to travel, write, make music, learn new languages and have new experiences in life.

Sort:  

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 16.0% @trafalgar upgoat, thanks to @minnowpond
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @anirudharya1 to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

hello and welcome to steemit family
upvoted :)
have nice day and feel free to follow me :)

Awesome! Where is that? Dhamsala?

That is the village of Tosh near Kasol. Its in Himachal Pradesh (same as Dharamshala) :)

Nice :-) Where exactly are you in India?

Welcome and enjoy steemit all the best.. Your start is awesome 😎.

Hello @anirudharya1 Come on in! I've left out the welcome mat for you so you'll feel right at home! :)


source

welcome on board the steemit train hope you have fun as you write article on this platform, feel free to follow and upvote

Welcome @anirudharya1 !

Steemit is a nice platform where you can share and learn. Popular bloggers also earn big. But, its a long road.

Anyways, welcome and regards.

I will follow you now!

Hello! I saw that you are new on steemit so welcome aboard. Have an upvote and I'm waiting for many more posts in the future!
I know how hard it is as a fresh account so maybe you want to try @MinnowPowerUp where you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just directly powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I also recently made this post explaining my experience with it in more depth while earning over $1 per day in upvotes.
PS! If you would like to get free cryptocurrency by airdrop then www.powtoken.com is giving away free tokens to everyone who signs up using only a facebook account!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95