Introducing myself: Anita

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello, my name is Anita Notenboom and I started Steemit today. I am still trying to find out all the possibilities on this social network. Why Steemit?? I have a lot to tell and things to show you . . . and I love to try new things.  I live in the Netherlands therefore English is not my birth language but I will do my upmost best to make as little mistakes as possible. I hope you will enjoy my entries. 

Travel

I travel a lot. For business but also for pleasure and relaxation. I like to tell you about the places I have visited and give tips. What are good places to visit, what should you do or not do while being there.

Photography

My hobby is making beautiful pictures. I am still a beginner but I have a good eye for composition. A lot of pictures are made during my travels, my 2 cats are great models and during every day there are moments worth capturing. I love to show you my photos and like to give you tips to make better pictures yourselves.

Work

I have a furniture shop since February 1996. I love to help people to make a Happy Home of there house. I will be giving you tips about styling and colour use and show you new styles of furniture. 

More of me  

You can also follow me on my Instagram  
And my passion concerning collor and my Happy Home can be found on my Pinterest page.   
  


Sort:  

Hello, anitanoot! I wish you a very successful journey here in this awesome community :) Cheers!

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Thank you – I will check these groups out. I am already enjoying my Steemit time


Welcome to Steemit @anitanoot!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Anita, love your smile and your love for life.

Upvoted! welcome fellow Dutchie! hope you like it here and will do well, will keep an eye out for your posts, love traveling, did so for four years, for now back in Amsterdam thinking about what's next

Thank you for your respons and I will check out your posts

Welcome to Steemit, I hope you like it here very much, I followed you, I hope this is mutual ;) A lot of interesting things ahead, good luck!!

Hello! I followed you, I hope you will follow me. We will develop together! ;

Thank you for your welcome - I look forwart to your crypto posts. Check out Crypto Kirby and Randall Crypto love on YouTube, they learned me alot about the crypto market. Good luck !!

Hellooo!! Welcome To Steemit ;) Good luck :D

Thank you for your nice welcome

Te deseo Éxito, Saludos de parte de @ydavgonzalez

Thank you for your welcome, just posted my first post. I hope you like it !!

Welcome to Steemit, @anitanoot! I see you have already published a few articles since joining. I'd suggest you engage with the community and follow/comment as much people as possible, and then publish :) Have fun!

Thank you for this tip – I am still trying to find out what is the best way to use Steemit.

@anitanoot, nice to meet you. You're beautiful! Good luck on the Steemit!

Thank you for your warm welcome

thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61146.27
ETH 2924.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58