New on SKEEMIT

in #introduceyourself4 years ago

My name is Aniyom Ebinne. I am from Nigeria.
IMG_20200813_015753.jpg
I like to think I'm handsome, social, nice and friendly. I can be an introvert, and that's solely dependent upon who I am in company with. My love for music has gotten me as far being able to play a number of musical instruments: the piano, the bass, and little of the drums. I am a good singer too, never been in any competition though, and writing is also a bit of a challenge... Anyway, I am new on Steemit and I hope to have fun while creating some more valuable connections. If you are seeing this post, kindly follow, and upvote. Thank you!

Sort:  

Perfect picture brother - good work

Hi @aniyom Welcome to Steem Community! I hope you will enjoy your blogging journey on Steemit.
We have a community for newcomers here and a program where you will go through series of achievements and completing some tasks so you get to be familiar with steem ecosystem. For a start, please checkout this post here

Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and come join our #thediarygame Season 2 you can get steem for commenting too with our #onepercent
Steem on!


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65935.31
ETH 3015.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75