What's up steemit annalassiter is here!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

let's rock the steemit world :)

hello steemit world im anna jocson 19 years old
im working in eastworld philippines later i will tell you guys why i use annalassiter instead of anna jocson :)me.jpg

family.jpg
FAMILY MEANS SO MUCH TO ME 3>

FAMILY Means so much to me. they are the one who makes me laugh when im sad the one who give advice to the things that made me confused, they are the people that gave me a never ending love they are my family 3> #familyfirst #familyislove

marcio lassiter.jpg

my idol he is the reason why annalassiter is my name in steemit. he is marcio lassiter he is Basketball player i love watching basketball game and that is the reason why i've known him, when i saw him playing basketball i was shock about his game because he play good in deffense and also in offense. he is also a good business minded add points to his cuteness personality haha!

that all for now hope you enjoy my simple introduction.
#lovelovelove #let'srocksteemitworld #onlygoodvibes :) 3>

Sort:  

welcome to steemit

Welcome to Steem Community @annalassiter! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Hello! I wish you a good time on Steem.

Welcome to Steemit kabayan.
Have a great time here.

Greetings, annalassiter! I wish you a very fun journey here on Steemit! Have Fun

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Welcome to steemit!!! 😁😁 I Hope you'll have a great experience here on steemit! 🙂 Just ask question to me and I'll try to answer. Upvoted and followed. Fellow Filipino here!

Congrats @annalassiter! Welcome to steemit platform.

Yay! Glad you're here! Welcome to the community! <3

hi annalassister, it’s nice to see new face on steemit, hope you will spread positive vibes in steemit.and keep up the good work on steemit...;-) and be regular on steemit it will make grow you faster... ;-)

Welcome to steemit , upvoted you will regularly do on your good work , for newbie tips and basic information you can check my blog at @adityajainxds

If you want that your post should be curated, join MINNOW POST PROMOTION - FREE UPVOTE,
You will get a 10% upvote from @adityajainxds.
If you like to join the contest please follow @adityajainxds for daily updates.


We have other service also running for minnow support @sunrawhale BidBot , SUNRAWHALE - Send Min. 0.1 SBD or 0.1 STEEM to @sunrawhale : 2.4 hr bidding rounds, Automatically refunds invalid bid!!!
Delegate To @sunrawhale And Earn 90% of SBD Earn Daily, With Daily Payout.
https://steemit.com/delegation/@adityajainxds/invitation-call-for-delegator-and-sponsors-for-sunrawhale-delegator-retun-90-payout-on-daily-basis


You Have My Back.....
Thanks @adityajainxds

@annalassiter, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65935.31
ETH 3015.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75