My very first Steemit Introduction

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)


How are you doing fellow Steemians? This is my verrrrry first Steemit introduction post and I am very excited to start this new journey !

I was introduced to Steemit and Dtube by a close friend who is already making a big success of her new adventure. She inspired me to do the same, so here I am !

I will be using Steemit to share all kinds of cool and helpful tips and advice on anything from health and fitness as well as everything animal related.

I will be using Steemit to motivate fellow steemians to take better care of your furkids, to stay healthy and fit and also show you how to have fun while working fultime and focusing on your studies !

Keep steemin' what you're dreamin' !!✌️


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @annari-fourie! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Wow. i am following you. Hope you help me more exposure. Excellent initiative.

A pleasure, I'm new on this platform too, I invite you to visit my profile, there I introduce myself.

I followed you too and am new. Hope to get my post reesteemed too @newsteemians

Welcome to Steemit @annari-fourie

welcome

Welcome to steemit @annari-fourie I hope you will find a lot of success here on the platform! :)

Welcome to this amazing platform! Upvoted!!

Welcome annari! 😊

hi annari-fourie, it’s nice to see new face on steemit, hope you will spread positive vibes in steemit.and keep up the good work on steemit...;-) and be regular on steemit it will make grow you faster... ;-)

Welcome to steemit , upvoted you will regularly do on your good work , for newbie tips and basic information you can check my blog at @adityajainxds

If you want that your post should be curated, join MINNOW POST PROMOTION - FREE UPVOTE,
You will get a 10% upvote from @adityajainxds.
If you like to join the contest please follow @adityajainxds for daily updates.


We have other service also running for minnow support @sunrawhale BidBot , SUNRAWHALE - Send Min. 0.1 SBD or 0.1 STEEM to @sunrawhale : 2.4 hr bidding rounds, Automatically refunds invalid bid!!!
Delegate To @sunrawhale And Earn 90% of SBD Earn Daily, With Daily Payout.
https://steemit.com/delegation/@adityajainxds/invitation-call-for-delegator-and-sponsors-for-sunrawhale-delegator-retun-90-payout-on-daily-basis


You Have My Back.....
Thanks @adityajainxds

Welcome on board Anna! Interesting output! Looking forward to your posts! Followed you! You might consider following back! ;)
It might help to follow your posts, if you had a title in your video!
Cheers!
Love, Unity & Abundance
Holger

Welcome to Steemit.

Hi, annari-fourie! I wish you a very fulfilling experience here on this platform :) Be happy!

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63252.23
ETH 3035.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73