My INTRODUCTORY POST (HELLO STEEMIT 😀)

WHO IS @annyengel?
Hello steemians, I'm Maryann by name but mostly called Anny Engel. I'm in my early twenties, who's Pursuing a B.sc In Economics. I'm also known as a creative and positive writer. I am as calm as the ocean... in matter of styles; I flow with the current, when it comes to principle; I stand strong as a rock. I take people for who they are but i don't entertain ridicule, my smile are so captivating that it can melt a rock, when i get angry i become a lioness...I don't look like what i have been through, rather i am full of life and filled with Gods grace.

The images below shows that of @annyengel:
PicsArt_10-13-09.04.23.jpg

IMG-20180515-WA0067.jpg

WHAT @annyengel Likes?
I like to make friends,sports(swimming, riding) being social, good vibes and honesty. I'm also a strong Chelsea FC fan

WHAT @annyengel DISLIKES?
I sincerely have great dislikes for discrimination, racism, stingyness, lies, greed, dishonesty, and hatred amongst other social vices.

MY HOBBIES?
My hobbies are swimming, running, reading good books, listening to music, dancing and sleeping 😀

BELIEVES OF @annyengel as a steemian?
I strongly believe in the huge growth of this community, passion and great possibilities.

HOW I GOT TO KNOW STEEMIT?
I was introduced to steemit by @geyzee a friend and a brother and also wish to say a big thank you to @ejemai for explaining exhaustively the goals and benefits of the steemit community, during the steem uyo meet out. I hope to enjoy my stay and to meet friends of great minds, skills, positivity, talents and potentials.

I've studied and been in this community for few months now and I someday wish to poses the blogging attributes of some steemians who I pick them to be my steemit role model :@ejemai, @dimimp @deandaniel @geyzee, @fisteganos @wolfje @samstickks, @surpassinggoogle @nairadaddy, @empato365, @surpassinggoogle, @samstickks, @yhaulez, @vheobong, @ubongj, @mbj amongst others.
I believe as time goes on I'd get to have more steemians as friends.
Thanks FOR Reading, I APPRECIATE. 🙏
I love you all❣️

LONG LIVE STEEMIT!🙏

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit dear friend.

Anticipate our community #steemjet.
We're awaiting your arrival.
Visit @dimimp for more info.

Thanks.

I've been on the steemit community for months now and have taken time to study exhaustively about the Steemjet curriculum and was encouraged and welcomed warmly by some of thier SF members in the likes of :
@deandaniel, @empato365, @mbj,@omowumi,@gacorniel, @essential@mistakili and many others in my introductory post. The steemjet community is becoming so interesting already.😀

MY ENTRIES CAN BE SEEN BELOW:
https://steemit.com/steemjet/@annyengel/my-steemjet-logo-designs-i-m-in-love-with-this-community
THE TIME CONCEPT :
PicsArt_05-16-11.14.03.jpg

HAPPIE THE BIRD CONCEPT :

PicsArt_05-16-12.54.37.jpg

GOLDEN CONCEPT :
PicsArt_05-16-12.55.16.jpg

I want to use this medium to thank @dimimp for making room also for us minors to take part in the steemjet contest.
STEEMJET : On the wings of superstars we are words and steem...
Long live steemjet✌️

Thanks for your nice words friend

Welcome dear.... It's best to join steemjet... The jet is taking off at top speed. Meanwhile as the HOD health you are welcome to make health posts and use the tags sfhealth and steemjet, many rewards beyond bounds awaits u. Once again welcome.

Welcome
It's a nice place to be
👍

Thanks brother

Thanks

Hello @annyengel. Love your story. A lot of information. Unfortunately we cannot be friends because you are a Chelsea FC fan! Just kidding. Great pictures, great story and great meeting you at the Steem Schools discord channel. Anybody want to take FREE LIVE classes on how to monetize on Steemit can join us here.

Thanks brother
Football rival 😀😀😀

hello babe

you are welcome to steenit.

but the steemjet tags shouldnt be used for introductory posts .

pls do well to remove the steemjet tag form your tags

Oga,i think there's no bad to use a community tag of which I'd like to join.
Came by to warn me I guess 😠

lol
..but you didnt say you wabted to join the seemjet community

anyways youre welcome

Make una free am na. Wetin


Welcome to Steemit @annyengel!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Bienvenido a steemit, Una gran palataforma de negocio, participa en tu primer desafío, enviando tu selfie, sola o acompañado, y estarás participando en un sorteo que se realizará el día 24 de mayo por 1 SBD. Solo en los comentarios de este post: https://steemit.com/bestselfie/@nellita66/selfie-mania-el-mayor-reto-de-selfie-de-buenos-seguidores-7-sbd-10-sbd-victoria-compartida-para-el-mejor-dia-de-selfie-5-todos
Pondrás tu selfie y tu comentario. Puedes localizarme también por este link y aclararé tus dudas.
https://discord.gg/hrjxG4G
Welcome to steemit, a great business platform, participate in your first challenge, sending your selfie, alone or accompanied, and you will be participating in a raffle that will be held on May 24 for 1 SBD. Only in the comments of this post: https://steemit.com/bestselfie/@nellita66/selfie-mania-el-mayor-reto-de-selfie-de-buenos-seguidores-7-sbd-10-sbd-victoria -shared-for-the-best-day-of-selfie-5-all
You will put your selfie and your comment. You can also find me by this link and I will clarify your doubts.
https://discord.gg/hrjxG4G

@annyengel, a warm welcome to Steemit. This is a great community and I know you will have a great time here.

I want to invite you to join the discord channel #steemschools https://discord.gg/eTZqQvk and we will teach and support you to grow up in Steemit, to choose the right topic to attract readers, to use the right tags to get more visibility, how to make quality posts and comments on Steemit, etc.

Thanks friend
But we could still be friends 😀

Exclusive PROMO

Get 20 upvotes and 10 followers only for join the site.
The 20 upvotes worth 1SBD so why wait get it quickly before the campaign over.
CLICK HERE TO JOIN

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64060.81
ETH 3129.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17