Introducing myself as Anoibilulu to this community

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

my name is Okosun Charles Onagbonbhanogho but my stage name is anti-virus. Onagbonbhanogho is my native name and it means somebody that will live and easy life. My stage name is Antivirus I am from Edo state Nigeria. I am in my early 30s, dark in complexion. I work as a facilities supervisor in one reputable firm. I heard of steemit from a friend here in Nigeria
About My hobbies: Am a fun loving person. Fun to be with. Once with me there's never a dull moment. I love comedies. I am a very good MC, i love arting, dancing making people laugh is my duty. i also love travelling and reading books.
I was introduced to steemit by my very good friend and am glad to be part of this great community. I hope to receive so much love from this community also..... Thank youIMG_20180404_073320[1].jpg

Sort:  

Hi @anoibilulu! Welcome to this wonderful community!! You'll meet amazing people here... Write freely and keep steeming :)

You're welcome on board Charles

Please I want you to know that steemit requires, hard work, consistency and enthusiasm

thank you bro.

@anoibilulu, let me be the first to welcome you to Steemit! Congratulations on making your first post! I gave you a $.02 vote! Would you be so kind as to follow me back in return?

thank you bros. i appreciate

Welcome! Good luck to you!

Hello! Excellent article, you're done! Welcome to Steemit, I'm glad to new friends and have followed you, I hope you will follow me as well, wish you successful development of your blog! 😃
Upvoted your post! 😉

Hi @anoibilulu, you have made a very nice intro, I just put your post link in my blog, if you like it then please upvote and follow me, otherwise please comment in that post, then i will remove your link.
https://steemit.com/life/@sultanmr/best-new-steemers-introductory-posts---page-7-1524536004-4533858

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66306.00
ETH 3012.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70