"Hello world" my first post

hey there all steemians.

Lemme me introduce myself. Name's Arnab from Bangladesh.I'm new here.

This platform is so cool.I am a student of computer science.do you like programming?i love it.

I love watching movies,anime.i love playing guitar.

My hobbies are sketching and photography.I don't talk much but if you are a good speaker i will be your best listener.
I really love to hear from people.

1512709_580876771989425_1812226016_n.jpg

I am hoping that you guys will find my post worth enjoying. I will be sharing my photography and sketch related stuff.

I think i'm gonna meet some amazing people here.
Let's be friends.

IMG_20171030_010549 (2).jpg

Sort:  

Hi there!

hey thanks man

Resteem your post to 2000+ followers for only 0.5 SBD or Steem)

Just send 0.5 SBD or steem to @steemvote (URL as memo)

New Followers get 0.001 SBD$ and an upvote for free!!

Just follow @steemvote and...

  • we follow back
  • send you 0.001 SBD to your wallet

A new Steemian ^^ hello @anon7209 I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

thanks.sure following you

Welcome to Steem! look forward to more posts. If you like travel feel free to give me a follow!

thanks.sure

Wow, you know what I took up Information Technology during college. Welcome to steemit @anon7209

awesome.thanks

Hello @anon7209 welcome. Following your page, your going to like it here.

thanks..yeah.feeling awesome that you guys are welcoming me

Most people are friendly here. If you have a question just ask, people help you out.

Hi! Welcome to Steemit :) A lot of great people and great posts. I'd love to see your photography, maybe some photos of Bangladesh:) So I'm following you now;) Check out @ryanne to see my travel photography. Good luck and see you around.

hey thank you..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69849.38
ETH 3709.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73