You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing JSB Fitness! personal training - meal plans - supplement review -- and more!!

Hi and welcome here! When I started on steemit, my biggest problem was to find interesting people to interact with. So, to help newcomers getting started I created a directory with other interesting and or talented steemians to follow or interact with. Feel free to check it out at https://www.steemiandir.com I am sure it will help you find like-minded people. Enjoy your stay here and do not hesitate to contact me if you have any questions!

Sort:  

I actually have a question and the directory guy might be the person with the answer lol. I'm looking for a graphic designer who can create a small logo for @jsbfitness -- Somebody on the site would be preferred so they can have a plug on my blog. Any ideas? Thanks!

Go to @zord189 he is the best h is the co owner of @steemitbloggers and #powerhousecreatives
He makes footers and gifs
Gr. Britt

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60046.04
ETH 2997.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71