You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Getting to know me.....

Hi @thistle-rock
A warm welcome from me too here on steemit! For someone that is 97% introvert, that’s a great introduction 😉
When I started on steemit, my biggest problem was to find interesting people to interact with. So, to help newcomers getting started I created a directory with other interesting and or talented steemians to follow or interact with. Feel free to check it out at https://www.steemiandir.com/ I’m sure it will help you find like-minded people.
Enjoy your stay here and don’t hesitate to contact me if you have any questions!
cheers

Sort:  

Awww, thank you so much for the kind compliment @anonyvoter 🤗 it’s so much easier to “talk” behind a screen 😉

I will definitely be checking out the link and your offer to help, I already feel so welcome.

I don’t know why your comment just showed up on my feed tonight, and not before as did the rest, but I am glad I caught it 🤗 warmest thanks!

Pleasure mine!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57791.14
ETH 2962.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67