You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Agradecer en esencia.

in #introduceyourself5 years ago

Hello @carolperniat, welcome to the steemit platform. Hopefully you will grow and reach what you want here. Greetings from me @anroja, if there are questions please contact me. Don't hesitate to follow me.
I invite you to use partiko App, with Partiko App makes it easy for you to make posts and check your steemit account.
Here is the link: https://partiko.app/referral/anroja

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Hello @anroja,
I appreciate your comment and how useful is the @Partiko tool, thank you very much for the welcome and I will not hesitate to ask. Thank you

Thank you very much and You are most welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63423.66
ETH 3077.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87