Hi! My name is Zee

Hi!~ My name is Zhi Bin (call me Zee), from Singapore. I am a process engineer in the specialty chemicals industry. I am in a relationship with the lovely girl in this pic.

Lovelove and me.jpg

I have recently found an interest in aerial photography and I am looking for a platform to share some of the photos that I will be taking. You guess it! this blog will be mostly about aerial photographs of places I travel to! =D

My other interests includes board games and archery. I also like astronomy photos/space drawings, watching cute animals videos and catching up on latest technology news.

I am glad to have found Steemit and to be a part of the community.

Nice to meet you all!
Thank you~

Zee

Sort:  

welcome to steemit. I hope you will have good achievements on the steemit platform. Good Luck!!

Thank you for the welcome and blessing! All the best to you too~

@anthemius, let me be the first to welcome you to Steemit! Congratulations on making your first post! I gave you a $.02 vote! Would you be so kind as to follow me back in return?

Thank you for the welcome!

Best ever selfie captured with gorgeous smiles @anthemius 👍👌

Welcome here in steemit @anthemius ... I'm looking forward for your future posts related to photography... ☺

Thank you for the welcome! I will be posting some photos soon.


Welcome to Steemit @anthemius!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Thank you for the welcome and links! I am new at blogging and steemit. Any resources that can help me do better are greatly appreciated =D

I like your post, its cool. follow back!Letter Gothic-01-01.png

Thank you for the welcome!

Welcome to Steemit and good luck :)

Thank you for the welcome and blessing!

Hii! Nice to see you on steemit! I will be waiting your unique post!😁

Hi!~ Thank you for reaching out. I will be posting some photos of the first flight soon.

@anthemius you are welcome. I also like archery. I look forward to some great photo postings from you.

Thank you for the welcome! I still have my bow that went through my 'Introduction to archery' class with, =D but sadly, the range closed down last year. I am always on the lookout for any new archery range opening here. Anyway, I will be posting some photos that was taken on the first flight soon =D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61672.72
ETH 2996.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78