HELLO COMMUNITY I AM NEW I HOPE YOU GIVE ME A WARM WELCOME

Hey Steemit


My name is Anthony I am 18 years old Venezuelan for nobody is a secret to know the things that happen every day the Venezuelan due to a government that is not ending here we do not live here we survive I want to make myself known in this community to earn me anonymized money mind without having to steal or anything of those things I hope that my blog likes and can appreciate my work

STEEMIT AND I LIKE THE IDEA OF HAVING A PROFILE WHERE I CAN EARN MONEY, LEARN AND SHARE MY KNOWLEDGE WITH THE COMMUNITY, DUE TO THE LACK OF WORK OF MY COUNTRY I DO NOT HAVE MANY INCOME I HAVE 3 CHILDREN THAT I BELIEVED FORWARD WITH A LOT OF EFFORT OF DEDICATION, BUT ABOUT ALL THINGS WITH A LOT OF RESPECT FOR MY COUNTRY THROUGH THE WORST ECONOMIC AND HUMANITARIAN CRISIS AT THE LATIN AMERICAN LEVEL BECAUSE OUR MAIN GOVERNMENT DOES NOT KNOW HOW TO MANAGE A COUNTRY WITH MANY RICHES IT IS AMAZING WITH MY AGE I DO NOT GET WORK WHY I AM CALLED GREATER IF I DO NOT WORK I DO NOT LIKE, THAT'S WHY I AM KNOWN IN THIS COMMUNITY I HOPE IT GIVES ME A WELCOME QUALITY because nobody is a secret that the economy of Venezuela is in the subsoil, the poverty rate increases daily by 10%, IT IS MISTAKE TO LOOK AT CHILDREN 10, 8, 6 years walking down the street eating garbage, I TAKE TWO WEEKS SHARING MY BREAKFAST WITH THREE CHILDREN OF VERY SCARCE RESOURCES THAT MEET TO LOOK FOR FOOD IN THE GARBAGE BOTTLE WHERE I LIVE, today I wake up wanting a better and more beautiful world, where we can be free and enjoy our youth, in a country where I can give back children to those three children who only spend their work every day and die of hunger, just as there are thousands of people walking around the streets, in establishments asking, my goal is to form a social assistance group, to give them those children of the streets a nice Christmas in exchange for smiles, I'm giving my part to change the world, help me create community to give support to these children, disabled people and people begging in the streets of Venezuela, I said I knew that I could be what I wanted and I promised or become the savior of these children, I will work on this, I hope you like my content and remember

VOTING IS FREE

help me change the tragic reality of these innocent children ...


A GOOD LIFE FOR ALL AND GOD BLESS BROTHERS

descarga.jpg

Sort:  

It's so beautiful to have you here on steemit. I took time to come welcome you and I know you will love it here. Welcome to our family. @greatness96

Welcome to steemit @anthonydeljesus yes I've heard about the crisis in Venezuela but glad to see the people from Venezuela is still united and fighting for their family each day. =)


Hi anthonydeljesus!

I noticed you have posted many times since you began your journey on Steemit. That is great! We love active partipants.

I do want to point out that the Introduceyourself tag is meant to be used once only to introduce yourself to the Steemit community. Please see this link for more information Tag Spam?

Please take this into consideration and help build a great platform!

welcome to steemit anthony

Welcome to steemit,a community for positive people just like you,trust me you'll enjoy every bit of it,you can follow me @donkelly

Hi how are you? Really nice intro and cool t shirt, i love it ! I’m a new steemit user as well and would like to connect with other cool steemians, artists and musicians. I’m posting music tutorials and other things related to music (and bitcoins:p). I’m the founder of the free music school communicasound. I'm really pleased to meet you. So i give you my vote, follow you and i will be happy to read your next posts in the futur. If you want, you can do the same and follow me. It’s important to have a family in Steemit :) Greetings from Paris. Peace.

Hey, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and cool.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69849.38
ETH 3709.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73