I am new to this beautiful community but have your support in my work

Hey Steemit

25446333_438446446558737_8184876817272664075_n.jpg

My name is Anthony I am 18 years old Venezuelan for nobody is a secret to know the things that happen every day the Venezuelan because of a government that is not ending here we do not live here we survive I want to make myself known in this community to earn me anonymized money mind without having to steal or anything of those things I hope that my blog likes and can appreciate my work

@anthonydeljesus
PRESENT STEEMIT AND I LIKE THE IDEA OF HAVING A PROFILE WHERE I CAN EARN MONEY, LEARN AND SHARE MY KNOWLEDGE WITH THE COMMUNITY, DUE TO THE LACK OF WORK OF MY COUNTRY I DO NOT HAVE MANY INCOME I HAVE 3 CHILDREN THAT I BELIEVED FORWARD WITH A LOT OF DEDICATION EFFORT , BUT ABOUT EVERYTHING WITH MUCH RESPECT MY COUNTRY THROUGH THE WORST ECONOMIC AND HUMANITARIAN CRISIS LATIN AMERICAN LEVEL BECAUSE OUR MAIN GOVERNMENT DOES NOT KNOW HOW TO MANAGE A COUNTRY WITH MANY WEALTHS IT IS AMAZING WITH MY AGE I DO NOT GET WORK WHY I AM CALLED GREATER IF I DO NOT WORK I DO NOT LIKE, THAT'S WHY I AM KNOWN IN THIS COMMUNITY I HOPE IT GIVES ME A WELCOME QUALITY because nobody is a secret that the economy of Venezuela is in the subsoil, the poverty rate increases daily by 10%, IT IS MISTAKE TO LOOK AT CHILDREN 10, 8, 6 years walking down the street eating garbage, I TAKE TWO WEEKS SHARING MY BREAKFAST WITH THREE CHILDREN OF VERY SCARCE RESOURCES THAT MEET TO LOOK FOR FOOD IN THE GARBAGE BOTTLE WHERE I LIVE, today I wake up wanting a better and more beautiful world, where we can be free and enjoy our youth, in a country where I can give back children to those three children who only spend their work every day and die of hunger, just as there are thousands of people walking around the streets, in establishments asking, my goal is to form a social assistance group, to give them those children of the streets a nice Christmas in exchange for smiles, I'm giving my part to change the world, help me create community to give support to these children, disabled people and people begging in the streets of Venezuela, I said I knew that I could be what I wanted and I promised or become the savior of these children, I will work on this, I hope you like my content and remember,
VOTING IS FREE

help me to change the tragic reality of these innocent children ...
A GOOD LIFE FOR ALL AND GOD BLESS BROTHERS

Sort:  


This post has been flagged for tag spamming after multiple warnings.

Please use relevant tags when you post your article.

The Introduceyourself tag is meant to be used once only to introduce yourself to the Steemit community. You have now posted 10 times using the introduceyourself tag and have now been notified 4 times Please see this link from @bycoleman more information Tag Spam?

This bot will continue to downvote any further posts in this tag. Please find a more relevant tag to insure your posts are properly categorized. Let's build a great platform with quality content properly tagged.

Hello, Anthony, and Welcome to Steemit.

Your goals and your dreams are truly honorable. I sincerely hope that you can do your part to change the world, or at least change the world of many of your compatriots. All the best.


Below are a few basic points of advice re posting on Steemit.
1 – Longer posts are more lucrative than short posts. If you make a post of 20–30 paragraphs, it's more likely to earn rewards.
2 – Include some photos, images or graphs, to complement the text.
3 – Make sure the text and photos are formatted properly, so that your post looks attractive and appealing.
4 – Be yourself.
5 – Be interesting and informative.
6 – Create quality content. Steemit is intended to be a platform of quality content. (You will see many insignificant posts with meager content and no quality. Most of those of posts [called “shitposts” by Steemit whale Stellabelle] will earn few rewards and soon pass into oblivion.)
7 – Get online and start curating. Read various posts, comment on those posts you find interesting, and upvote those posts. That’s the best way to attract followers.

Hope this helps for now. Good luck, and Full Steem Ahead!

Welcome to the platform. Nice to meet you as well. We happy to have you here!

I am very happy with your presence in Steemit. I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon.

Here are link you might find useful:

http://www.steemapps.info/

This blog is a list of the best web apps interconnected to Steem Blockchain. Moreover, any useful feedback on our blog would get back a shared reward. (COMING SOON)


Kind Regards,
@lytieulong

@anthonydeljesus

welcome to the steemit world
Follow me i am

@mistersteem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70245.15
ETH 3761.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99