introduceyourself for the first time

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hello everyone !! My name is Victor Kostov and this is one of my first steemit posts . I may be an interesting person but I don't feel that special so I would appreciate it if you make me think differently after a while . I am born in July in 1991 and I am a citizen of Bulgaria which is one of the most fabulous places which has four seasons and you can have loads of fun either our famous resort Sunny Beach or in the winter if you ski or board Bansko Village . Many of these locations which are spread around Bulgaria help me become the man I am today because I was able to conquer difficult moments throughout time . The Multi language groups which have decided to visit Bulgaria have either decided that they want to live here or just come on holiday more often because my country is nothing the same as the others . In my personal experience that I have acquired over 11 years now of working and learning have paid off tenfold since I have accomplished my studies and learnt five different languages including Jewish which I am not really proud of but knowledge is knowledge nonetheless . At first I started my first job when I was 14 . The summer was quite hot and all of the people which came to our Black Sea we're having tons of fun and of course I decided to join in the years passed and counted many different cultures and learnt how to communicate properly with other human beings the way it should be ( how i wanted to be ) . This would be the best personal upgrade a person can acquire in his life line . After making foreign friends I decided I should start travelling more so I went to the mountains after 7 years and decided I would like to work on a position which would suit me . It took a while but I got the place I deserve but of course eventually I came across real friends in a CD of my own which I love and care for is if it is my birth town . Now after long years of work in difficult encounters in life I managed I managed to keep my cool and open my own shop after the years of difficult profiting . And then quite happy of the accomplished after the first year now I think I'm ready to continue my story and search for the other part of me and create my own family . This would be my happy in guys I hope you enjoy it . But what I really hope is that more people like me would like to share their story on steemit just like I did today .IMG_20180115_144829.jpg

Sort:  

It's so beautiful to have you here on steemit. I took time to come welcome you and I know you will love it here. Welcome to our family. @greatness96

Thank you . Family sounds good :)

Thank you my friend . That is how i feel :D

Welcome to the Steem World!
I have recently made an orientation video that will help you in your journey here - and will hopefully answer all the questions that took me months to figure out.
https://steemit.com/dtube/@maneki-neko/rlfwsqlj


I wish you all the best here on Steem!

I will also use the tag : @originalworks for this post, this will summon a robot that, if you wrote this original article, will give you an additional upvote. :)

Thank you now i will have this in mind . I have followed you and am looking forward to meet others like you with desire to provoke positively others

hello and welcome to the steemit world .

Excellent publication, Welcome to this community, I give you my vote of support and I invite you to follow me my friend, and here I leave my last publication https://steemit.com/spanish/@douglasbg/cupcakes-un-dulce-work greetings

Hey! Welcome to Steemit! This community is amazing but does take some getting use to since it’s a bit different than the other social media platforms.

I joined Steemit December 30th, 2017 and have had a blast networking, learning and earning (actually made some pretty good money so far)!

I'd suggest signing up for these free applications for Steemit that gets you upvotes and followers. The first thing you need to do as a new user is to increase your STEEM POWER (SP), which increases your visibility and voting power. These were a huge help for me.

SteemFollower https://steemfollower.com/?r=8690

SteemEngine https://steemengine.net/join?r=340

Feel free to follow me @entrepreneur916, as I continue to post content to help make the Steemit community better and to help new members!

Respectfully yours,

Jacob A. Billett, M.B.A
CEO Billett Enterprises, Inc.

You are welcome to this awesome platform. Be sure to interact with people here. You'll grow faster that way

Thanks bra :D i enjoy it allot exactly because there is plenty to be discussed

Hi
Welcome to Steem. It's an awesome community. I followed you. Please follow back. Good Luck.

Thank you Mr . Cafe :D im getting exited more and more by the minute . Comments are getting more and more .

A BIG warm welcome to Steemit! I am sure you are going to absolutely enjoy the Steemit platform.👍 Please let me know if I can be of future help with Steemit. I truly hope Steemit exceeds all your expectations!👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64693.66
ETH 2975.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70