MY INTRODUCTION

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Well,I am Anubhav and I have been here for about a day or so on steemit.
I found out about Steem and steemit by the guy named Jerry Banfield,I saw one of his videos about steem. It was of about 75 MINUTES!!...and I watched the whole thing!..I was so interested in Steem and steemit. Here's the video :


Well,I still don't know how to add Youtube videos directly so I simply pasted the link ¯_(ツ)_/¯ ...~!
Theirs a lot to figure out about Steem and steemit ,and I know nothing.
I explored many people about here and they had good information to give me.I am THANKFUL to them (づ。◕‿‿◕。)づ~!..
About Myself:
I am currently a college student pursuing Engineering in Computer Science.I like to write thou I am not that good~!
I love to play cricket and football. They are my Favourite games!! I am a foodie :P :P ~!..!
I like to paint and make things too.I love programming!!!...I LOVE ANIME~!!...
Joining steemit wasn't only about getting money for making posts.I wanted a place where people will acknowledge and actually read things, see what I create and give me honest reviews ~! [̲̅$̲̅(̲̅5̲̅)̲̅$̲̅]
So ,here I am making my first post!..Hope you appreciate it~!...
For me steemit is a platform with incredible potential and possibilities~!
slate.jpeg

Thank you for reading!! :) :)
Bibliography :

  1. The faces(P.S. i didn't make them myself) : https://textfac.es/
  2. The Image: https://www.pexels.com/photo/marketing-notebook-office-pen-97076/
Sort:  

welcome to the steemit community add me @goodaytraders and I will do the same

Thank you..~!.!!...added~!..;)

Welcome to Steem @anubhav I have sent you a tip

Thank you!!..~!!

Thank you....~!...:) :) :)

Congratulations @anubhav! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

If you want to support the SteemitBoard project, your upvote for this notification is welcome!

Welcome @anubhav to Steemit! Nice nickname :)

thank you..~!..:) :) :)

Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome to the community! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

thank you!..:)..:)~!

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you will enjoy it as much as I do :-)

thank you~!!!..:)..:)~!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 68381.16
ETH 3593.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.10