About Myself

{Hi there|Whats up|Howdy}, this is my {home page|website|home-page}, {and so i|therefore i|thus i} have to say something about myself. {This is|That is} sometimes hard to introduce yourself because you know yourself {perfectly|as good} that you do not know where {to start out|to get started on} with. {Allow|Permit} me give a try to observe what kind of image you have about me through my self-description. I hope that my impression about {personally|me personally|me} and your impression about me are not so different. Here it {will go|moves|should go}.

I am a person who is positive about every aspect of life. There are many things I like to do, to see, {also to|and} experience. I like to read, I like to write; I like to think, I like to {desire|fantasy|wish}; I like to {speak|discuss}, I like to {pay attention|listen closely|hear}. I like to {view the|start to see the|begin to see the} sunrise in the {early morning|morning hours}, I like to {view the|start to see the|begin to see the} moonlight at night; {We|I actually|My spouse and i} like to go through the music flowing on my face, I like to smell the {blowing wind|wind flow|breeze} from the ocean. {We|I actually|My spouse and i} like to look at the clouds in the sky with {an empty|a bare|a clear} mind, I like to do thought experiment when I cannot sleep during nighttime. I like {plants|blossoms|bouquets} in spring, rain in summer, leaves in {fall months|fall|slide}, and snow in winter. I like to {rest|sleeping} early, I like to get up late; {We|I actually|My spouse and i} love to be {only|by itself|exclusively}, I like to be surrounded by people. {We|I actually|My spouse and i} like country's peace, {We|I actually|My spouse and i} like metropolis' noise; {We|I actually|My spouse and i} like the beautiful {western|western world} lake in Hangzhou, {We|I actually|My spouse and i} like the flat cornfield in Champaign. I like {delightful} food and {cozy|comfortable|secure} shoes; I like good books and romantic {films|videos}. {I love|I really like|I prefer} the land and the type, I like people. And, I love to laugh.

I always wanted to {be considered a|become a|certainly be a} great writer, like Victor Hugo who wrote "Les Miserable", or like Roman Roland who wrote "John Christopher". They have influenced {hundreds of thousands|thousands|large numbers} {of men and women|of folks} through their {literature|catalogs}. I also wanted to {be considered a|become a|certainly be a} great psychologist, like William James or Sigmund Freud, who could read people's mind. Of course, I am nowhere {near} these people, yet. {We are|I actually is|My spouse and i is} just somebody who does some teaching, some research, and some writing. But my dream is still aliveimages.jpgimages.jpg

Sort:  

welcome to steemit. can't seem to read the intro well.

anyway, i created this post to help new members like myself, https://steemit.com/steemit/@dillagr/new-to-steemit-jumpstart-your-experience

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60913.71
ETH 2919.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71