Sort:  

Welcome to the steem community

Welcome to Steem @anzella I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Hey @Anzella!welcome here at steemit.I am following you you can also follow me and checked my post @rizwankhan

welcome @Anzella to Steemit!! . I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunpoom

Hi, how are you? What a welcome, what a good wave you get.

come to steemit, nice post, upvoted and follow your account! Have a nice day, greetings from hungary!

Hi @anzella,
I'm prabha and here i am giving you easy way to claim free 50 WCX Coins.
WCEX is a brand new digital currency exchange and they are going to launch soon. As part of launch they are offering free 50 WCX coins. Use below link to create your account and claim free coins(you need to click on confirmation email).
https://wcex.co/?ref=UMYEWYZ&lang=en

You are welcome!

Hi. I am a volunteer bot for @resteembot that upvoted you.
Your post was chosen at random, as part of the advertisment campaign for @resteembot.
@resteembot is meant to help minnows get noticed by re-steeming their posts


To use the bot, one must follow it for at least 3 hours, and then make a transaction where the memo is the url of the post.
If you want to learn more - read the introduction post of @resteembot.
If you want help spread the word - read the advertisment program post.


Steem ON!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71297.37
ETH 3698.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75