im anzella chaira #IntroduceMyself

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hay introduced my name anzella chaira
I am 21 years old
Ideals want to be a model because I want to help the family economy because I am not from a wealthy family
I went to college at one of the universities where I came from
Now I am a final grade student


I really like to be modeling because being a model can make life easier for me and my family
I often exercise to keep my body shape


Many of my best regards
And thank you
Please guide me

Sort:  

Hello @anzella ! I followed you and UpVoted you!
Very cool that you are here! Steem on!
I wish you happiness! You will be happy on SteemIt!

Hy Anzella nice to meet you i am Dario, where are you from? It's simple here follow me i follow you upvote me i will upvote you!

Welcome aboard. Try to write a blog everyday. Read other posts and comment on them. You will get followers everyday. Good Luck

Before everything I want to welcome you and wish you all the best in Steemit and in your life! You can count on me for what you need! I send you a big hug from Argentina 😄🤗🇦🇷! Greets you Marcos @kryptoland 👍🏻

Welcome to Steemit .. You'll love it !! Enjoy this great trip .. Greetings from Venezuela, I follow you !! I invite you to follow me .. Regards !! We are reading! = D

Great introduction, welcome!

Congratulations @anzella! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69774.83
ETH 3620.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72