Hi, I'm A Panama Kid and I'm 9 Years Old.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Me and my brother are doing this together. I am nine and my brother is seven, almost eight. We have a sister that is six and a brother that is four and a brother that is two.

And a dog.
kool kuru.jpg . FullSizeRender (19).jpg
And I caught a fish with a bucket.
IMG_2424.JPG
My favorite color is red. My brothers like orange and blue and green. And my sister likes purple. And we have two cats. One is white. One is orange.
IMG_2425.JPG
We live in Panama. We like to play outside and with Legos. I like cars and planes. My brother likes his DS.

We have a house on a hill. I cook macaroni and cheese. I love pizza. I am from Texas. I played baseball and my brother did too.

It is almost Christmas. Seven DAYS. This is what I want for Christmas - a Nintendo Switch.



Words and photos by A Panama Kid
Spelling help thanks to Siri.
Minor editing and typing done by @apanamamama.
IMG_7731.JPG

Sort:  

Your mother is a pain in the butt, but you should love her anyway. Her friend @enchantedspirit is an even bigger pain in the butt. Don't listen to a word she says.

Trust me, I'm a doctor.

Catweasel-c.png

Now you see why I think any free-range pain-in-the-butt should be accorded to this guy ^^^. It's the best way I've found to keep him in line. Otherwise, he gets real sassy. Left on his own, he runs riot. (Just moved that weasel run idea up higher on my List of Next Purchases. It's becoming less and less "optional." Daily.)

Yes, now I can see that! ;) What have I ever done to the weasel? :)

Anything that makes "more work for The Weasel" gets you on his list. Even if you're just doing your job. His main priority is "The Weasel's comfort." This is what I live with. (And people wonder why I'm always so cranky. You try living with someone who needs constant prodding! Oh ... wait ... you may live with at least five of them!! You did notice I called you a living saint.)

Lol - yes, perhaps I do live with 5 of those... ;) Unless the TV or a video game is on.

Good work on post, you have great start to Steemit.

Very good that you give us a nice story. I hope you continue to write and also Merry Christmas to you and your family!

merry Christmas thank you

@apanamakid, keep up the good work and soon you will have an amazing Steemit blog.

This post has received a 1.04 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Congratulations @apanamakid! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by A Panama Mama (apanamamama) from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Welcome ! Love your introduction !

welcome to the two of you and thank you for a lovely introduction to you both. I hope you both have fun on here. Resteemed.

What a nice introduction from the two of you! This will be a good way for you both to learn and practice your writing and reading. I know your mother does an awesome job teaching you at home. I look forward to seeing more posts from you @apanamakid!! 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69571.32
ETH 3782.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88