You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who am I and why am I here?

Hey there mordekaimoriarty! Welcome to steemit. You seem like a pretty open minded and interesting individual, it's good to see you learning from your environment and sort of getting past some of the illusions in society. I think that's super important. Unfortunately a lot of people never do and some people will think things like marijuana are bad until the day they die. But hey.. Thanks to technology it does seem like things are improving in some ways! :) Hopefully that continues.

A little advice I might offer is to check out some of the games and contests on here to help you earn some extra cash, meet new friends and help you think of things to make blog posts about. There's quite a few good ones. I can't help but pitch the fact that I host a fun contest with a support community that challenges people to do different subjects and sort of go on quests and level up and also I suggest checking out the tags #newbiegames and #newbieresteemday as to help you get started more as well.

If you have any questions about anything please let me know and I'll do my best to help you! And if I don't have the answer, I might be able to find someone who does. :) Good luck here on steemit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62258.08
ETH 3157.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78