Introduceyourself @apresiatror - photography


Hello steemit community, especially DTube
I want to introduce myself, I am 25 years old. I am a person who loves photos, be they (animals) and plants. Sometimes I also make a video of the object I meet. This is a great hobby, you have to try it adventure to get the subject of the photo you want is a challenge for me.

I'm new here, still have to adapt, hope you guys help me. Thank you

Follow my Instagram @keara__rose


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! Good luck! Upvoted!

you are warm welcome to steemit

Welcome to steemit and D-Tube!!😎 Hope you do great here.😉. Following

Oh and a tip.... the more Steem power you obtain. The better you own upvotes will become

okay thanks for the tip. I really appreciate you to receive me well here.

Welcome to steemit! Can't wait to see your work with objects then! :)

Selamat bergabung di steemit kawan, semoga di steemit ini kita bisa saling mendukung, salam dari saya @iqbal-pase, berasal dari lhokseumawe, Aceh. Saya juga pemula disini, mohon dukunganya di postingan pertama saya ini

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@iqbal-pase/introduction-hi-stemians-i-m-iqbal-pase-a-new-comer-bilingual

ENGLISH
Congratulations to join in steemit friend, hopefully in this steemit we can support each other, greetings from me @iqbal-pase, coming from lhokseumawe, Aceh. I am also a beginner here, please support it in my first post

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@iqbal-pase/introduction-hi-stemians-i-m-iqbal-pase-a-new-comer-bilingual

The animals love: God gave them the beginning of thoughts and joy of serenity. Do not resent her, do not torment them, do not take away their joy, do not resist the thought of God. Man, do not ascend above the animals: they are sinless, and you, with your greatness, are suppurating the earth with your appearance on it and leaving your purulent trace behind you, alas, almost every one of us! I liked your post.

You're welcome to the community, enjoy your stay here.
Great interest

hi!
welcome to the community. i am sure you will have a great time here. if you are going to submitting photos it would be worthwhile trying to tag some contests to get yourself out there. you can even win prizes which reward in SBD or POWER
looking forward to your posts

Thank you for the information. I will try it.

@photocontests is a good one

Welcome to steemit! I'm still new and trying to figure things out myself. But if we come together as newbs to this platform we will increase our chances of exposure and success. We should follow each other!!!
Also, Steemit.com is great but lets be honest, the user interface is not as polished as other social media platforms like Facebook and Instagram... However, a new app recently came out at busy.org
The app is basically steemit, but with a much more user friendly interface. Check out my link to find out more: https://steemit.com/busy/@hawaiisunshine/busy-org-more-user-friendly-than-steemit

Welcome to the best community ever which values our hardwork . Hope you'll have good time here. Gud people are waiting for you... Feel free to share what you like with me and be in touch by following @sarinakhan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66167.71
ETH 3014.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73