My Journey to a New School of Life/ My Introduceyourself to a New World inspired by @surpassinggoogle

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

PhotoGrid_1517751219392.jpg

2018-02-02-20-59-37.jpg

Hello to all Steemians out there!

I’m new here, and I was hoping to make new acquaintances with you all!

I'd like to introduce myself, I’m Aprille Dy Pallore, you can call me Pey. I was born in Sta. Maria, Bulacan, Philippines on march 10, 1992. I'm 25 years old now. I live in the beautiful city of Meycauayan, Bulacan. I graduated at Polytechnic College of the City of Meycauayan with the degree of Bachelor in Secondary Education-Major in English & Literature. Mercifully, I passed the Licensure Examination at one Take! Thanks be to God for his indescribable gift!

2018-02-02-21-38-35.jpg

IMG_20180202_213935_503.jpg

FB_IMG_15175777971932780.jpg

Professional Regulation Commission - Board for Professional Teachers Oath Taking Ceremony held at Cuneta Astrodome, Pasay City, Philippines.

MYSELF AS A PERSON

I'm dreamer. I'm fairly easy going, bubbly and with sense of humor. I love meeting new people and I love talking to new people. In my spare time I like being outside and spend time with the people I love. I am a person who is positive about every aspect of life.

MY HOBBIES AND INTEREST

Reading, Gardening, DIY, Writing, Cooking, Photography, Crafting, Keeping Pets, Biking, Puzzles, Socializing with friends, Music – Playing, Listening.

MY FAMILY, MY LIFE

I’m going to tell you a little bit about my family. I came from a small family with four members. They are my parents, me and my sister. My Mother’s name is Miriam. She is currently unemployed and she stays at home and takes care of us. My father’s name is Victor and he works as an Auto Painter. I also have a sister named Christelle, she is 23 years old and a Cashier at a Drugstore near us. I would do anything for my family and everything I do is basically looking out for their needs.


IMG_20180203_195227_181.jpg

IMG_20171213_145621_178.jpg

My Father Victor Pallore, my Mother Mirriam Pallore, my younger sister Itel Pallore, also a Steemian @itelcutie, and me.

God give me strength each day to fight for my family. Nehemiah 4:14
MY LOVING PARENTS

IMG_20180203_214351_944.jpg

We laugh, we cry, we make time fly... we are bestfriends. MY MOM AND I.

received_1892668024108318.jpeg

My father gave me the greatest gift anyone could give a person, he believed in me.

Yesterday was my Mom's 58th birthday. We made her happy in our very own little way...

IMG_20180203_131245.jpg

All that I am or hope to be, I owe to my Mother. - Abraham Lincoln

IMG_20180203_131531.jpg

2018-02-03-02-06-15.jpg

And we surprised her with a gift that really made her day...

2018-02-03-02-04-43.jpg

I'm so grateful that I have her as my Mom. She's very kind and loving mother. I feel so richy blessed for having a mother like her. I'll be forever grateful I have her in my life.

I grew up in a not so well family. Way back then, my father is the only one who's working for us. Upon entering college, I didn't have the chance to study into a well known university, due to financial reasons. I also stopped schooling for two semesters. By 2010, I passed the entrance examination and granted a scholarship program. We only pay like P375.00 or like about $7.25 for every semester and last April 2014, I graduated College.

APRILLE DY PALLORE, LPT

My Licensure Examination has been 99% Prayers and 1% Knowledge!

Last september 2015 I took my board examination. It was not easy at first because I was nervous and afraid I might not be able to make it. I feel pressured at the same time for the reason that I don't want to disappoint my parents. I claim to the Lord the I will pass the Licensure. And by God's grace I made it with a rating more than what I've prayed of. This 2018 I'm planning to pursue my professional career.

My agony has turned into something special.

2018-02-02-20-56-32.jpg

FB_IMG_15176608677495026.jpg

I am currently employed at BIG “E” Food Corporation (Lemon Square) as Data Encoder.

FB_IMG_1517663144397.jpg
Lemon Square provides people with delicious yet inexpensive bakeshop-quality bread, cakes and pastries.

I am pleased to introduce myself to you as a new member of Stemit!

Thank you for your time and interest!


To vote witness, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" into the first search box for witnesses or simply click Here to do it on one click!

If you want @surpassinggoogle to make witness voting decisions on your behalf, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box for proxy.

received_1445450015564329.png

Sort:  

welcome and good luck.

Hi Pey cute nickname btw, welcome to steemit great introduction and I can see how happy your mom is that's great. Keep up the good work Pey and more power to you. =)

Thank you. 😊

Loading...

HI Welcome to steem community! Lets Follow each other .

Hello! I already followed you. 😊

thanks! followed too :)

Happy you joined.

Hi @aprillepallore ! Great post, i like it, i just upvoted it ! PS: you may like to follow me ... @legsnheels

Thank you for the upvote. 😊

Hello Aprille, I'm Joey and school can be good, even new schools, and I've been to 4 colleges, and I've moved around in the USA and lived in Vietnam. It can be tough and it can be great. I like your photos. Lovely.

Thank you for the compliment. 😊

Aww lovely x great post,welcome to steemit! take a look at my profile, let me know what you think. @diljeetdil. Thanks x looking forward to your next post. Xx

Thank you so much. 😊

I want to be you friends,
Follow me...!!!! @milenia

Sure! 😊 I already follwed you. Thank you. 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70130.51
ETH 3786.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78