Introduceyourself

Hy,, Friends, i hope you all are fineMy name is Aqil Mahmood, and I heard about the steemit.com on the Internet,and steem.com is very good website, and now I've made my steem account too steem is a very good paid link. I am very excited to work on steemit Hobbies
i'm new plz guide me all.All of you request a friend, all of you cooperate with me image

Sort:  

Welcome Aqil Mahmood

welcome

Welcome and join in Steemit hope you enjoy it.
Take out all your imagination 😎 😎
Greetings from me @trizwansyah79 for you and success will come in the future. 👍👍

Hello Friends. Welcome to Steemit. It is wonderful platform hope you will enjoy here. @blownup

Thanx bro it,s a good platform

Thanx bro its a good platform

Glad you joined us, Aqil! :) I'm fine thanks, how are you? What is your favorite hobby? Best of luck :)
I highly recommend reading through Steemit's FAQ to get to know more details about the system --> https://steemit.com/faq.html

I am into healthy lifestyle, motivation and more in case you would like to visit my channel :) VALUE guaranteed

i am also fine

Selamat bergabung di steemit kawan, semoga di steemit ini kita bisa saling mendukung, salam dari saya @iqbal-pase, berasal dari lhokseumawe, Aceh. Saya juga pemula disini, mohon dukunganya di postingan pertama saya ini

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@iqbal-pase/introduction-hi-stemians-i-m-iqbal-pase-a-new-comer-bilingual

ENGLISH
Congratulations to join in steemit friend, hopefully in this steemit we can support each other, greetings from me @iqbal-pase, coming from lhokseumawe, Aceh. I am also a beginner here, please support it in my first post

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@iqbal-pase/introduction-hi-stemians-i-m-iqbal-pase-a-new-comer-bilingual

It was great to know few things about you. Nicely explained about your. Hey, Dear! You seem very creative! :) Great to have you here. Looking forward to your adventures!welcome to the steem community where people help each other grow and share ideas and information about what they know!!.. Keep steeming!!Will follow you for more such articles!!

Congratulations @aqilmehmood! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69344.82
ETH 3616.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.19