My First Introductory Post On Steem !

Dear Steemit Users,

This is my very first introductory post on steem. I'm 22 years old from Lahore Pakistan. I'm a Android developer in Twins Software House. I like to develop apps, web application and much others hardware projects. I'm really not here for money but I will try my best to give you guys the best possible knowledge that I have regarding technology, some cryptocurrency miners and others things.

I'm really excited to join this community 😊 and I hope that my future posts will bring some benefit to my fellow steem users & followers.

Thank you so much 😊 !

Please Keep Follow me, upvote my posts. Thanks

Regards
Aqsamalik

Sort:  

Hey @aqsamalik, welcome to Steemit!

Feel free to check out my blog if you like! I cover mainly cryptocurrencies but I discuss things like how to succeed on steemit and ways to make money online etc. too.

All the best :)

@nathan290595

Sure Follow me Please. I already followed u

Welcome to the best community ever which values our hardwork . Hope you'll have good time here. Gud people are waiting for you... Feel free to share what you like with me and be in touch @sarinakhan

Hi sarina thank you for such a warm welcome. Please follow and upvote. I am going to do same for you :)

Welcome to steemit @aqsamalik. Join #minnowsupportproject for more help. Type in the comments of a post @OriginalWorks and it will help you verify that content is original.
Transfer SBD to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Transfer SBD to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project

Hi @aqsamalik : Happy steeming. Best wishes from India :)

Thank u :) appreciate

Hello aqsamalik, welcome to Steemit! :-)

Hi I never thought that people of steemit would be so lovely. Thank you for the welcome. Please and upvote as I am also going to do it for you :)

Hello, welcome and enjoy it! Follow me if you want!

Hi requeen.
Thank you for the wecome. Yes, just going to follow you. Hope you will follow back

I will...we can help each other

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you enjoy your time here and be sure to check out DTube and Dsound as well. These are the video and audio platforms that are based on the Steem Blockchain and are great additions to your Steemit world. As well, I hope you will look over some of my content and consider following along! Kindest regards.

Hi
Thank you for the advice. Yes, Just going to follow for more information. Hope you will follow back :)

hey so nice I really like your post! Thanks for it! I actually wrote my 2nd part of my introduceyouself and I write about that I went to jail because of cryptos... lets make steemit together to a better place with our content! I would like to read a bit more about you and maybe do you have some more pictures? Maybe you upvote me and follow me swell as I do? https://steemit.com/counterfeit/@mykarma/2-jail-review-counterfeit-euro-speeeeending-time

Thank u :) Followed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65992.78
ETH 3014.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75