beginner in the bloggers world

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

good afternoon steemians.
image

I am a beginner in steemit,first I was curious from my friends experience in steemit, finally I tried to make a steemit account, although have to wait a long time approve from steemit but I am happy.
you can call me Miksal, i come from aceh, but now i am in kuala Lumpur. image
this is my first experience being a blogger, I will learn to become a better writer, here I will start writing my daily experiences.
I expect support from all steemians.
image

thank you,dont forget visit my blog,dont forget visit my blog

Sort:  

Salam kenal @aquarius89 😀😀😀😀

Nice to meet you. I hope you like Steem. Welcome to this great community

Welcome to Steemit my friend! I am excited to hear more from you! Also, I think its great that you are going to be using this to practice your writing. Its a great outlet and a way to grow your talents. Also your eyes are awesome dude! You have my follow and upvote! (If you could give me a follow that would be wonderful, but either way, I enjoyed your post thoroughly!) Good Luck!

Hello @aquarius89 welcome to steemit. I am a beginner like yourself, I just followed and upvoted your post. Kindly follow back and upvote me too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 68781.96
ETH 3736.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73