Greetings From The Alien From Saudi Arabia!steemCreated with Sketch.

arabianalien intro thumbnail.jpg

Hello Steemit! I have come out from hiding to teach the human race the truth!

150 years ago I crash landed my spaceship in Dammam, the capital of the Eastern Province of Saudi Arabia.

dammam edited.jpg

Ever since I landed on your planet I have been observing and I will say I have some suggestions for your race.

First of all, every human social media exluding Steemit sucks, why would a humanoid talk about their life while it's being recorded by the government without payment?

I have joined Steemit as a test, I would like to implement something similar to Steemit on my home planet!

steemspace pic.png

What Can I Offer The Steemit Community

As a interstellar traveler I feel I can express to you all the truth about your world, I have been through most of the universe so I can share with you my insights on the meaning of it all...

I know your government's agenda, you are all being lied to by the powers that be. My 150 years on this planet have mostly been investigation into the corruption of your government & the corporations tied to them.

Little did you know someone from a different planet would tell you the truth about yours.

This will include the topics of NASA, space and area 51.

nasa.jpg

Why Is An Alien Interested In Steemit?

I crashed my spaceship and am currently looking for funds through steemit to repair it.

The missing parts are:

  • 2 Z-X Modeled Photon Boosters

  • 1 Flux Capacitor

(if anyone knows where to buy this on Earth please inform in the comments)

This will be a fair trade, I will give you my perspicacity of your society in return for funds to return to my home planet.

spaceship with arabian.jpg

Why Is Steemit Important To Humans

Steemit is the future! You earthlings have been deceived and misled into being mined for data. Everything you do on any social media is data which is sold by facebook, instagram, twitter etc.

This means they profit from you using their services, while you get nothing.

Steemit is different, when you join, comment and upvote you are somewhat like a stakeholder in a company. You are given money when you join Steemit. Other social medias have not offered this.

It is time to prosper human bloggers, join Steemit and let the community do the rest...

arabian alien fractal random.jpg

Thank You Steemit

Thank you everyone for reading my intergalactic introductory post.

I hope you are ready to be given other worldly knowledge, it is quite intense at times.

Steem on!


Image Sources: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5.


arabianalien banner.png

Sort:  

2 Z-X Modeled Photon Boosters
1 Flux Capacitor you say ......
I think for the right amount of steem I can point you in the right direction lol

Thank you for believing in an alien, safe travels to you earthling. Thanks for the comment :)

Welcome aboard Arabianalien I'm looking forward to help you raise the funds so you can buy them 2 Z-X Modeled Photon Boosters and that 1 Flux Capacitor. I can't wait to hear some more of your knowledge about the hypocrite human nature that we are unacknowledgedly living. I wrote something about that, and you should read it when your time allows you to do so. Be save from them rich Heyrabs...cause they the ones that could harm your kind. :/

I will continue to educate the human masses. I will keep me eye out, will do a post on the destruction here soon! Thank you for your comment :)

Welcome to Steem @arabianalien I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thank you! Glad you enjoyed.

Hello @arabianalien Great introduceyourself post!!

I'm @andyluy and I've been here for almost 2 months, and I can tell you that steemit is the most amazing thing I've ever seen at the internet so far. I'm happy seeing it grows every day!

I had some hard time on the firsts week, so I spent some time searching information to improve my experience with it, latter I've decided to make posts about those and others helpful information in order to help the new ones to have a shortcut to get deeper knowledge of steemit and its potencial.

here is some of my posts, I hope It mitght be helpful to you:

SteemBnB(this post is not mine, it is fruit of an amazing Idea from @chicosonico, but I've made a traslate to portuguese, you can find it at the comments section)
steemit awesome tools #2
Steemit-Police First official Investigator
The Randowhale
Minnowssupport!

Here is a post from @hannahlicious That i think Is useful to have a look too (she is also a great source of information and high quality posts):
Randowhale is CHEAPER Now!!

I intend to keep posting useful info that I manage to gather, and in a near future some give away. Feel invited to follow me and if you have any question about steemit you can ask me in any of my last posts, I'll try my best to help.

Thank you for your kinds words hooman.

You are welcome anytime in our planet ^^/

I'm already here :). I have told my home planet to not use the phase cannon on Earth for now so you are safe ;)

That's nice!
But I had already notified The doctor about your arrive and he told me I should not bother with your home planet Phase cannon, couse he has already hacked through its aim system and blured our cordinates in order to make it miss in case of a shot ^^/

We are watching you @andyluy, you will see bicyclers in black suits a lot more frequently in your neighborhood. Thanks for communicating!

oh that's sweet thank you @arabianalien \o/

Welcome to Steemit . Strange as it all may seem .

A lot of the other posters you know and love are also aliens who haven't disclosed their identity. Don't believe everything is 2D Mr. Admyrer. Thanks for your comment :)

Welcome my alien friend, if i find the part you need which are the 2 Z-X Modeled Photon Boosters and 1 Flux Capacitor can you tour me in your lovely planet?

You may, however we are not sure a human mind can handle inter-spacial wormholes so I cannot be sure you will survive. Thank you for your comment :)

Welcome Arabianalien :) Glad to see you, hope you enjoy here as much as i do ! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunpoom

Thank you for the follow, glad you liked!

Hello and Welcome! Nice to meet you! Thanks for join

Repeating the same comment makes you sound like a bot and could get you flagged!

Updated: Your Reputation Could be a Tasty Snack with the Wrong Comment!

Interesting earthling...

Thank you for your comment

Welcome 👍

Good start on esteem 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63055.19
ETH 3036.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71