THE SHY GIRL BEHIND THE CAMERA

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

PhotoGrid_1505480615695.jpg

   Hey Steemians!!! I'm so glad to be part of the Steemit community. A friend of mine @tolarnee told me about steemit and said i was a good writer and could be a part of something big. So, here i am, willing to share my thoughts, works, ideas and experiences with you beautiful people!

   My name is Arokoyu Kehinde @aramide. I prefer to be called aramide though. I'm a Nigerian. I'm 21 years old. I'm a student of Obafemi Awolowo University studying Linguistics. I'm a twin! Got a twin sister and a younger brother. Those two can make you turn all red but i love them nevertheless.

PhotoGrid_1505510274519.jpg

IMG_20170915_101051.jpg

   I'm a christian. I love taking pictures and its not surprising that i'm a photographer. I love being behind the camera and capturing beautiful smiles, emotions, basically anything beautiful. I'm a blogger as well. My blog is about fashion, creativity and lifestyle. This is because i love sharing my thoughts and style with people.

PhotoGrid_1489181296249.jpg

PhotoGrid_1505474216375.jpg

   I'm a writer as well. I write poems basically and short stories. My feelings are expressed through my writing so yea, you can say my pen is my sword. What better way to express ones self when you're a shy person? I am trying to improve though.

   I love watching movies, romantic ones though. I love listening to music, the ones that appeal to my soul, something i can relate to. At the moment, Jon Bellion is my best artiste, yay!!! As time goes on, you all will know more. So, lets spread the love!

Do upvote and follow. Muah!!!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem

Thank you so much

Welcome to Steem @aramide I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome to steemit @aramide I sent you a token! Kindly check your wallet to see it.

Hello, Aramide, I'm just here to leave a nice Hello ^^. Unfortunately i don't have much voting power, but i will be back and vote my followers. Need to grow a little ^^. Have a great time @rightuppercorner

I really appreciate it. It means so much. Thank you.

Welcome on board... Hope to see more of you...

Congratulations @aramide! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of comments
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to Steemit! Explore + enjoy :)

I reallt appreciate it @lopezdacruz

Nice to meet you, @aramide! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

Thank you so much @vlone99 it means a lot to me

hey i just upvoted this link...can u kindly upvote one of my links please :)

Will do that. Thanks

I do not have much power though.

Yaaaaay!!!!! So my baby finally joined Steemit!!!!! I am sure steemians are in for something sweet by this amazing gurl!!! Stem on baby!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65231.30
ETH 2943.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66