Introduceyourself, Aranhaf26

Hello, I'm Stephanie, I live in Brazil.
I met Steemit through some friends, found everything here very interesting, being close to other cultures, I hope to learn and share experiences, make new friends and get to know each other better.

182171_367937333275088_845087267_n.jpg

There is always a new day, new opportunities, a new dawn.

Sort:  

Do you already have any exact ideas on a what kind of things you are going to post a out or perhaps a series of posts?
I've also just recently joined Steemit myself and I find the community to be really chill for the most part, however I guess you won't really be into the stuff I post about :) it's about gaming :)

I'm not sure which path to take, but I like to feel free for it, and I'm sure I'll like the things you post, I love gaming ;)

Hi Stephanie,

Greetings and welcome to the steemit community.

Hey, thanks friend, we'll see each other again ;)

Welcome to Steem, @aranhaf26!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3161 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : Steemplus 2.18.

Hello there @aranhaf26

I'm glad to find a fellow brazilian here, still curious to see what you'll bring. I wish you a warm welcome and count on me if you need any help on your journey.

Cheers

Thank you very much for the reception, I'm excited to start with so much affection, I'm still deciding which way to go, but I'd like you by my side.
Strong hug

Sure thing, don't worry, you'll discover what you like to write as time passes by. The secret for Steemit is consistency, keep motivated and don't give up. I'm sure things will happen.

Ta fazendo sucesso hein Stephanie :-)

Bem vinda à comunidade!

Thank you for the welcome, my friend.

Otima iniciativa, sempre bom fazer amizade!

Bem vinda ao Steemit! Mando um salve aqui de São Paulo/SP. Uma dica, para posts em português o pessoal dos projetos @camoes e @lusofonia recomenda a adoção da tag #pt. Se precisar existe tb o wiki Steem.center com a tradução do FAQ e guias para iniciantes. Sucesso e boa sorte mais uma vez!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65941.77
ETH 3015.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75