Introductory Post

Hi Steemit,

I just got into this place and I already love it.
I'm just a little passionate person, mainly playing video games.
But some times I have the urge to create something on my own.
To write and tell my own story.
May it be by a song, a picture or just a word
I already got my hands on musicproduction and 3D modelling

I'll just do some stuff if i fell so and post the results here as a part of this community and to see if I could catch someones attention with my work
What to expect from this Blog?
I don't know either
In the future it could contain everything from art, to songs and beats, animations or even a cartoon
Or it'll just stay blank
Only time knows what will happen here ¯\_(ツ)_/¯

Sort:  

Welcome, nice to meet you

Hi Welcome to Steem. Congratulations! It's an awesome community. I followed you. Please follow back. Good Luck.82dac99-285x300.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60955.99
ETH 2884.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63