Nice to Meet Friends All in Steemit

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20171112_162442.jpg
I would like to introduce myself. My name is Dhonei. I come from Bandung, West Java. I am a student of Faculty of Art of Culture ITB. I was born in Jogja, on August 18, 1992. I am completing my thesis because this is my fifth year of college. Here, I live in Jalan Perjuangan no 20 Cileunyi. I live with my brother.

Thanks. Nice to meet you all.

Believe me, making friends is fun. So, do not limit yourself to friends with anyone!

Sort:  

@archiewhale, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Welcome to steemit man,wish you a great journey here

I am so happy that you are here, archiewhale! Best wishes for a very fulfilling experience here in this loving and caring community :) Be happy

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Welcome to steemit Dhonei!

Hello! I recently on Steemitt. I followed you, I hope you will follow me, too. Let's develop Steemit together! I'm glad to meet new interesting people

Welcome to steemit @archiewhale. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98