re-introduce yourself in steemit

in #introduceyourself5 years ago (edited)

Hello, all the best friend, hopefully in good health.
I want to introduce myself, in steemit, hopefully friends who first join, and also the owner of the Steemit @ned and all friends accept my presence. My name @ardi94 was born 25 years ago in July, precisely stairs 05. I was often greeted by friends, just entered the fifth semester at one of the State Universities, majoring in law, one reason that cannot be refused to start I opened accounts in steemit are my hobby in writing fiction stories (pretty much here I can release them), besides that, reading and sports are also my routines that fill the days of each week.

I have not so big aspirations, I just want to be a local writer that can be relied on, the rest I will try to open a legal consultancy bureau which is also the educational setting that I started in five semesters. Hopefully, amen will be achieved.

image

On behalf of beginners in the hopes of friends who first joined, and I want to call it a senior hoping to guide me in steemit, either how to share posts, how to make posts, editing processes in posting, etc., or there are tricks Special tricks to become a reliable customer later. I hope this hope, too, without stopping to give criticism and suggestions aimed at building from seniors who already understand enough about steemit.
I also thank you, to @good-karma and @adsactly and @partiko and @ned and @feruz I have been searching a lot with their posts

after this I am ready to become a true steemian of writing and giving endless posts. I want to join community


by. @ardi94

Sort:  

Congratulations @ardi94! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 6000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 7000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemWhales has officially moved to SteemitBoard Ranking
SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00