My first post

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello, my name is Ender; I am from Caracas, the capital city of Venezuela. I believe in God and I love my family. At the moment I am studying English at the university, and I am also learning Italian on my own. Besides, I know a little bit about computers.

ciudad de caracas

Picture credits: ciberturista

I’m very happy to form part of the Steemit community and I hope to help with useful information. One of the reasons I’m joining to this community is to improve my English skills at reading and writing, and of course to earn some Steemdollars.

I love seeing movies, play video games, listening to music, and reading about a lot of things as for example: nature, animals, dinosaurs, technology, history, mythology and more. So I’ll be posting about the English language and maybe about Italian and other interesting topics. I’ll do my best.

Thanks for reading people from Steemit.

Sort:  

Welcome to the community!

Hi friend, i am new in this community and also i from venezuela-anzoategui. i recommended when you make a post write in english and spanish, remember that there are many people dont know english. Good Luck and soon show my content in my blog. Welcomeee!

Welcome areaccs !!!
So glad you started posting and joined steemit ! Can't wait to read more from you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66732.73
ETH 3073.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66