Hello Steemit people, I'm Ariana.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello steemit commune here I am Ariana Suárez , I am from Venezuela and I am 22 years old, I am studying Engineering and I am going for my fifth semester, I am very estrovertida and very charismatic and suddenly a friend tells me about this social network that I like a lot since I have a lot of material to contribute and I hope you like it.
13177302_1118441921510458_6149103837909185415_n.jpg

My beautiful daughter is called Pierina, the one I love with all my life that gives me the strength to keep going.
1.png

I love my daughter very much, she is very adorable and very intelligent, the situation in my country is very critical and it is very difficult due to the economic situation, everything is very expensive, but I work to achieve Buy now my baby's food, for Being a single mother, I am a warrior. With nothing more to say, I despise you for your friend ... Thank you.3.png

Sort:  

hello, welcome!

Hey i think you just joined steemit if you needed any kind of help you can surely ask me

Welcome to steemit!!
LOVE the "kisses" picture... she's adorable!

Holaa Ariana , bienvenida a Steemit, tambien soy venezolana y quiero comentarte que esta es una plataforma buenisima para crear contenido, buscar información, encontrar amigos y generar steem!!
Espero que te vaya muy bien en Steemit, y estan muy lindas las fotos. Entiendo perfectamente por la situación que estás pasando y más para conseguir los alimentos para Pierina.. Tranquila que saldrás adelante! Te invito con mucho cariño a que visites mi cuenta en steemit @myperfectblog ! Ya te estoy siguiendo!

You are very welcome. You are indeed a warrior. You will enjoy it here. Just be your creative self.

Loading...

Hello, welcome, and
Congratulations.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68683.05
ETH 3860.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66