Hello steemit, I'm Arianna and I come to show you my presentation

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

a4.jpg

My name is Arianna Desiree Becerra Márquez, I am 20 years old. I was born in Santa Bárbara de Zulia, municipality of Colón, Zulia state of my beautiful and beloved Venezuela.

As a philosophy of life, he pointed out that dreams should be united in order to fulfill them little by little, all holding hands and doing things well, those that subsequently left us good memories and that makes us every day good feelings, emotions and thoughts. positive

a6.jpg

Within the academic aspects, I can mention that I have completed my studies as a bachelor of the Republic, I am a technician in Industrial Safety by the CEVFIE Institute, I am currently a university student of the experimental university south of the lake "UNESUR", I have been studying Engineering of Food since 2014, and I am currently studying the last semester of this university training program.

univ.jpg

a2.jpg

Writing a little more about the aspects and perspectives on what I think about this profession, I can tell you that food engineering is a profession that helps train individuals in a diverse and integral way, technological, nutritional and operational aspects are learned at the industrial; As a virtue, we point out the leadership and motivation to learn and develop skills in a dynamic way, on the other hand, as a deficiency, the difficulty of retaining learning mechanically is indicated.

1.jpg

In this same order of ideas, I think it is important to point out that as a future food engineer, I would like to take the path of nutrition, since in this area we can apply not only aspects that involve innovation and technology, but also can improve the nutritional quality of food efficiently, thus enabling consumers to consume food from industries that, despite being processed, have high nutritional values, and that being able to contribute to public health through of research or development of innovative projects will help me to progress in the clarity of my postgraduate studies.

I am still a very young woman, but I think that this is the perfect age to frame our goals in life very early, my current studies are only the beginning of a set of aspirations that I hope to achieve, that is why the first thing I have in mind Once I finish my university studies is to achieve work in the departmental area of ​​food product development, this part I like, as they evaluate the physicochemical behavior of products that are intended to launch the market as well as raise ideas and give a contribution to the industry in this aspect as far as production is concerned, always without neglecting as mentioned above the nutritional aspects of semi-processed foods.

Within the extra-academic aspects, I like sport and physical activity in general, writer and passionate about drawing and photography. As a draftsman I want to share an artistic drawing, and what more to inspire me than a portrait of myself, and is that the drawing that I will show you next sought to reflect those elements of the human that is just and necessary to inspire peace that many we need.

ad.jpg

Regarding sports, I love volleyball, however any activity that has to do with exercising is also my preference.

dep.jpg

a3.jpg

The sport I usually accompany with excursions, I usually travel to the mountains, forests and other natural landscapes that help me relax and enjoy a little of what nature provides us.

a8.jpg

a9.jpg

Aspects of my personal life

I want to start this part to tell you about my family, before that I want to share a picture of myself when I was only 3 years old.

a7.jpg

In spite of my young age I already had physical features of how I am currently, well I think so, any contribution would be very important for me to let me know in the comments.

I belong to a family whose culture is customs, and one of those customs is to share everything with the family, especially the times of semblance, whenever December comes, we share with family, my parents, my grandmother, my sister and brother older and my cousins ​​are always together in these celebrities.

a5.jpg

a11.jpg

a12.jpg

a13.jpg

I want to end this publication by telling them that the one who already lost something he took for granted, in the end learns that nothing belongs to him, and that wise nature informs us that freedom is a way of doing that we are borrowed in this world, and that if we do not risk especially in what we like and we are passionate about, we will be willing to fail, and those who do not know how to plan their objectives will not have different paths to form their future lives.

a14.jpg

Sort:  

Hej ariannab

Welcome to steemit family! Good luck! I am sure that you will fully enjoy your journey here:)


Welcome to Steemit @ariannab!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings!

Thanks for the support in my first publication, thanks also for the information provided. regards

Hi, Welcome to the amazing world of Blogging and Sharing on Steem Blockchain. Make sure to post only Original content and avoid all kind of plagarism.
Keep your patience and faith to get success here. Also make sure to engage and contribite to Community development. Commenting is best part to get involve. Hope you have a happy stay.....Steem On!
Thanks
@steemflow

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome ariannab!
eSteem is the application that improves your experience here. We have Mobile application for Android and iOS users. We also have developed Surfer Desktop application that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as monthly giveaways rewarding Spotlight top users and active Discord users.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Welcome to steemit @ariannab.

¡Saludos @ariannab! Primero que nada bienvenida a Steemit, espero que tu estadía en la plataforma sea de lo más placentera y lleno de éxito, veo que traes una magnífica descripción sobre ti y quiero comentarte algo.

Te tengo una pequeña propuesta que posiblemente te va a interesar, actualmente llevo a cabo un proyecto llamado @swimproject el cual está destinado a ser una escuela de creadores de contenido de calidad. Con tu motivación, la pasión que denotas en esta publicación (que por cierto, está magníficamente bien hecha para ser tu primer post) y los buenos consejos que podemos ofrecerte el éxito en tu vida como steemian estará más que asegurado. No tienes que pagar nada por las mentorías, solo tener ganas de aprender cada día.

Para entrar a nuestro servidor da click en el siguiente link --->
https://discord.gg/PrKg6sK

Si deseas conocer más sobre el proyecto puedes visitarnos en https://steemit.com/@swimproject

Si no sabes lo que es Discord te dejo una breve explicación por acá:

Discord es una aplicación que muchas personas en Steemit utilizan como chat para interactuar con otras personas, puedes descargarla o ingresar vía web por este link http://www.discord.com

40636709_258752378301952_1240428783203254272_n.png

Hola, en primer lugar gracias por el recibimiento, gracias también por las felicitaciones en mi primer post. Ya procedo a lo de discord e informarme sobre lo de tu proyecto. Saludos.

Hello Arianna, welcome to Steemit! I upvoted you with $0.01 value, followed you and resteemed your post!

TeddyBear Ad.jpg

By the way, as a routine, I always put a pic in my comments. If you dislike this just let me know and I'll remove it.

If you like some of the topics Hobo Media puts out I hope you check out the Hobo.Media blog and follow back. Take care!

Hello and welcome to Steemit! :)

Also If you are into cryptocurrencies then you are more than welcome to visit my channel, as I have made the commitment to share everything with others.

Let me know if need any help.

Best of luck to you!

I upvoted your post.

Keep steeming for a better tomorrow.
@Acknowledgement - God Bless

Posted using https://Steeming.com condenser site.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60896.14
ETH 2915.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55