the role of father in the family

in #introduceyourself6 years ago
  1. Leader in the family
    Father is a leader in the family, his role is actually very large but sometimes not felt.

2.Power lovers
Not only a loving mother, dad can give love.

3.Motivator
The father figure as a motivator is needed for children.

4.Prequently qualified time
Most of the father figure is the hard worker in order to meet the needs of his family.

peran-ayah-dalam-keluarga.jpg5.Full Requirement
The purpose of the father earning a living is to meet the needs of the family.

Sort:  

I can see how a responsible father you are, I salute you! Welcome to steemit and you take care. =)

Iya makasih banyak yah

Welcome to Steemit arib. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem/Steemit. The official FAQ can be found here and is quite extensive https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also, Steemit is just one of the sites using Steem the blockchain. We also have Dtube, Dsound and Steepshot if you prefer videos,music or pictures instead of blogging content. And many more of course!

Welcome @arib aka father motivator :)) Great to have you here too! I followed you and I hope you will follow me too :) Let's grow TOGETHER!

I believe my recent blog will give you VALUE in solving your everyday life problems, please check it out https://steemit.com/life/@wild-forest/solve-your-problems-effectively-man-on-the-moon-contrast // More exclusive content coming up :))

Welcome to the best community ever which values our hardwork . Hope you'll have good time here. Gud people are waiting for you... Feel free to share what you like with me and be in touch @sarinakhan

Hello fellow Steemian .. I'm a newbie here. Please support me by following my blogs and I will follow yours as well . Hope we can be good friends.. Please check my introductory post. Thank you. Lovelots
https://steemit.com/nikkabomb/@crisjay110313/hello-from-the-queen-city-of-southern-philippines-cebu

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65852.33
ETH 2958.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73