Presentation: Greetings Steemit!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago
Greetings to the whole community, my name is Ariana and I am Venezuelan.

I start this first post telling you that I am a very active and multifaceted person. I like to do everything and face many challenges. Over the years I have dedicated myself to perfecting many things, so many that I have never been able to decide on just one of them.

I am also curious, creative and very detailed, but above all things I am an artist, I am not one of those who act in movies or novels, but the people who need to create to be able to be.

Since I have the use of reason I love music, I played all the instruments that were within my reach, I was in dance classes and also singing, at the same time I entered the world of theater, sports, crafts, languages ​​and many other things, for pleasure and others for survival or need.

I grew up and graduated as an organizational educator in one of the best universities in my country, while working and acquiring experience in the area of ​​Human Resources. I learned a lot in the two jobs I had for almost four years doing everything I liked.

Today I am in another country for more than obvious reasons and I continue to do a lot of things, only now I am my own boss in the micro enterprise that I undertook, where I make and sell the best desserts. And although it has been a hard road to travel, it is a very beautiful experience that I will tell you at some point.

Anyway, I grew up with that culture of doing everything possible, of learning and keeping myself occupied in what I like, of not putting limits on anything and giving a touch of creativity to everything and definitely art has always been part of my. This is how I am and that is exactly what I want to convey in this space.

There are different ways of expressing art, I would like to use my publications as a means of expression, hoping that everything I have here has something useful for you.

I already want to start writing about many topics and topics of everything, simple things and more complex things. I aspire to bring a lot of variety (reflections, writings, curiosities, findings, experiences and others), without limits and without a specific line or current.

Without more to add for the moment and not to extend more, before closing Ask: How did you get to this publication? (I'm curious: D).

If you like this and my future publications, follow me to keep a better tuning.

Thanks for reading me. Greetings.

Sort:  

Hi aridab

Hi @pmarpot, thank you for your comment

Welcome nice to have you here , maybe you are lucky to be joining when steem is at a really low price . I highly recommend you do what ever possible to get to 15 steem power. Either post and comment everyday or you can sell stuff on peerhub . Get creative but get to 15 SP

Hi @richard-921 Thanks for your advice, I will do my best to get it.

welcome to steemit

Thank you very much @ewasteguy1. All the best.

your welcome, to you aswell

Welcome to Steemit platform, from all of us in promo-nigeria. Steemit is a beautiful place to be and we are sure you will be happy here. Get to know more by blogging consistently. Never be discouraged, seek for assistant when necessary. Cheers!

Thank you very much @promo-nigeria, I will not be discouraged, I will follow your advice. Thanks for your comment, greetings.

Welcome to the social network Steemit, I'm sure you'll do very well.

Hi @Erondon thanks for your comment, you are very lovely.

You are welcome..

@hopo04 thank you for your comment


Welcome to Steem @aridab.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Hi @steemladder, thank you for sending me that information. All the best.

Welcome to Steem, @aridab!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2923 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemSincerity on Busy and a few bug fixes.

Te doy la bienvenida a Steemit, @aridab

Para ayudarte en la plataforma, he votado en este post y te estoy siguiendo 🙂

Te recomiendo la siguiente lista de iniciativas y comunidades de la comunidad hispana que puedes ver presionando aquí las cuales pueden ser de tu interés y están a la mayor disposición de ayudar a gente nueva como tú.

¡Te deseamos mucho éxito y que disfrutes estar por aquí!


Este bot fue creado por @moisesmcardona. Si este comentario te ha parecido útil, vótalo como Witness presionando aquí

Excelente, gracias!!!

¡De nada! Estamos a la orden. ¡Feliz día!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by aridab from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 65139.82
ETH 3206.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16