From Singkil I Attended in Steemit | Dari Singkil Saya Hadir di Steemit

Hai Everyone….

Regards Steemit. may you all of you all healthy. Let me introduce myself, My name: Arief Helmy, my friends called me as Arief, My steemit name is @ariefsingkil. I live in Singkil District, Aceh Province, Indonesia.

Salam Steemit. semoga kalian semua kalian sehat semua. Izinkan saya memperkenalkan diri, Nama saya : Arief Helmy, kawan-kawan memanggil saya dengan sebutan Arief, Nama steemit saya @ariefsingkil. Saya tinggal di Kabupaten Singkil, Provinsi Aceh, Indonesia.

IMG_20180325_134143.jpg

I work as a journalist at newspaper Harian Waspada. the days I have to cover the news for my media. I also want to share in steemit.com with all my friends, may my friends in steemit accept me as a good friend. I also do not have much experience about steemit, help my friends to help me so that I can take this diplatform better.

Saya bekerja sebagai wartawan di surat kabar Harian Waspada. hari-hari saya harus meliput berita untuk media saya. Saya juga ingin berbagi di steemit.com dengan teman-teman semua, semoga teman-teman di steemit menerima saya sebagai teman yang baik. Saya juga belum punya pengalaman banyak tentang steemit, mohon teman-teman membibing saya agar saya dapat berkiprah diplatform ini lebih baik.

I have a fishing hobby. Usually I spend my vacation time with fishing with friends. Sometimes I fishing with my wife and son at the singkil harbor location.

Saya memiliki hobi memancing. Biasanya saya menghabiskan waktu liburan dengan memancing bersama teman-teman. Terkadang saya memancing bersama istri dan anak saya di lokasi pelabuhan singkil.

foton.jpg

I know steemit to my friend @ilyasismail, he often send steemit.com link to me, then through his guide I managed to register and I am currently on the steemit.com platform. Thanks @ilyasismail and all my friends. If you wish please follow, Upvote and restem me.

IMG_20180325_134128.jpg

Saya mengenal steemit pada teman saya @ilyasismail, beliau sering kirim link steemit.com kepada saya, lalu lewat panduan beliau saya berhasil mendaftar dan saya saat ini telah berada di platform steemit.com. Terimakasih @ilyasismail dan teman-teman semua. Jika berkenan mohon follow, Upvote dan restem saya.
By : @ariefsingkil

Sort:  

Hi Arief

Hi.. @landofcrypto, greetings
Thank you

Welcome to Steemit! Thanks for shainrg your intro post!

hey, welcome!

Thank you, nice to meet you. @thecryptotrader

Hello ariefsingkil! Welcome to Steemit! We believe you'll like the great community here. Here are 5 essential tips that will help facilitate your onboarding process:

  1. Keep your passwords safe: Steemit has 4 types of passwords. Each offers varying degrees of access to your account so keep all 4 keys safe and secured.
  2. Get Steem rewards: You can earn 2 types of rewards: author rewards and curation rewards. You can also choose how to receive your author reward: "Default 50%/50%" or "Power Up 100%". Which option is preferred can change over time.
  3. Upvote wisely: When upvoting, wait at least 30 minutes after the post is published. Also make sure not to upvote too much too fast so as not to drain your voting power.
  4. Know your Steem, Steem Dollars and Steem Power: Steem and Steem Dollars are the 2 main currencies here. Convert your Steem into Steem Power to have greater upvote values.
  5. Have Fun and Enjoy!

For a detailed writeup, check our post Getting Started: 5 Essential Tips for New Users.

Good luck on your Steem journey! Follow us if you like to receive more helpful tips and maximize your Steemit experience.


Welcome to Steemit @ariefsingkil!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Welcome to steemit @ariefsingkil nice to meet you. You have a very interesting job as a journalist. =)
How long have you been working and how hard it is, I know somehow security wise it's very difficult. =)
Wish you all the best and good luck, see you around! =)

Hello welcome to steemit!! it's really nice to have you here enjoy the platform and explore the community.....wish you all the best.

thanks for being able to meet you


Welcome to Steem @ariefsingkil.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Welcome!
Great to know more about you from your introduction. Do not hesitate to ask around if you need any help! Upvoted and Followed!
(Follow me and we can improve the community together at Steemit. I hold daily draws to help new users!)

well, thanks for his advice

welcome to steemit,
Get to know how to earn more on your posts and get more followers.
Make new friends and interact.
We can share our thoughts.
In the steemit school, we have ultimate contest challenges where you get to win and make investments.

You need support from a community to grow and earn easily on steemit.
I recommend one for you.
Meet over 3k + steemians.

Steemit is a business, we will teach you how to succeed

join the steemit school on discord https://discord.gg/pqWrzBn

Ok, terima kasih

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61673.68
ETH 2904.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63