A new beginning in steemit.

Good evening, family of steemit, grateful for allowing me to be here, letting me know and contributing some content to this great social network so that they can get to know me a little.
20604149_1467387709985871_975171235186229477_n.jpg
My name is Ariel Ferrerio and I come from Venezuela beautiful country where I was born. I am 23 years old and I work in my profession which is a public accountant, I enjoy my work and the environment with my colleagues. In my spare time I love to go out and try a good ice cream with good company, in the hot afternoons it is the best thing to eliminate the stress of the day to day.
30226106_1695209930536980_1978611942014624183_n.jpg
I knew steemit could be said in a personal way since I research a lot about these topics and I am familiar in the world of crypto-momendas and what the blockchain and all its ramifications entail.
My projects here in this place consist in publishing informative material of the crypto-monetary variants its ascent and descent, also publishing new crypto-coins that are coming up and interesting data about these.
28279506_1646480928743214_431071818881488646_n.jpg
Without more to say I say goodbye with a hug and I appreciate that you have read this post.

Sort:  
Loading...


Welcome to Steem @arielferreiro.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Welcome to Steem, @arielferreiro!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3438 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.20: Utopian + SteemPlus Partnership = Bigger upvotes.

Welcome Arielto the great community of Steemit
You are a new Steemian now! I saw your #introduceyourself and its nice to meet you. Thank you for the hug ! No need . You Will be fine
Blogging, building and uplifting eachother is what this platform is all about and what its all about on this blockchain. The best part is that you could earn money too.💴💸💰
I never blogged before I just write.
But be carefull with all your passwords, Never give those up !!
For safety tips visit https://steemit.com/steem/@verhp11/safety-first-first-aid-kit-for-steemians-who-are-just-beginning-this-great-journey from Our fellow steemy @verhp11.
The Steemify App I use is great, it is available in the Appstore and free, go cheque it out. I wish you good luck with steeming and I Will See you around🍀
Your value and input is appreciated!
Good luck with your journey and may you find what you are looking for.
Just remember that all good things come in good time and never giving up is they key to big succes on Steemit.
Let me know if this was helpfull or you need more help.
Greetings from Brittandjosie from the Netherlands

Welcome to Steemit! Nice to meet you. :-)

Upvoted and followed!

(If you have any questions about working with Steemit just ask and I'll answer them if I can)

I hope you have lots of fun here and make many friends! :-)
Thank you for sharing! :-)

WELCOME-DREAMS-FLIGHT.gif

Holaa Ariel! Bienvenida y espero que logres alcanzar lo que desees en esta gran comunidad. Saludos desde Caracas. Un abrazo. Te parece si nos seguimos?

Hello, Ariel, you are cute.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 67066.21
ETH 3093.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75