Hello everyone....

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone,I'm RJ from the Philippines.

IMG20170907102807.jpg

I am one of the lucky student from the Philippines to study at Beijing Foreign Studies University (BFSU) here in Beijing, China for one year.

This is what greets every Foreign Student (like me) in the BFSU before the semester starts...
@BFSU

IMG20170907095917.jpg

I will be posting all my activities in the school @BFSU and all our tours around China and of course all delicious food that china has to offer.This is my first taste of Chinese food, don't know the name yet but it was delicious and healthy(vegetables)!!!!

IMG20170907191917.jpg

It would be a pleasure following great people on this platform. I have chosen this to share my journey with you guys as I explore the culture of China. I hope you will all love it...

Best regards,

RJ

Sort:  

How are you? @Arjay27lopez, I'm just here to leave a nice Hello ^^. Unfortunately i don't have much voting power, but i will be back and vote my followers. Need to grow a little ^^. Have a great time @rightuppercorner

thank you very much

Welcome to Steemit! I wish you a good days and inspiration to create in our community! Please follow me :)

appreciate it

Thanks for sharing about china food, Voted and followed. So kindly see my posts and vote me and follow me. As we can see our future posts. Thank you @arjay27lopez

thank you very much

Welcome to steemit!

thank you very much

Welcome to Steem @arjay27lopez I have upvoted and sent you a tip

thank you very much...

Nice to meet you, @arjay27lopez! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

thank you very much

Welcome to steemit. Please join the minnowsupportproject.
Follow the guides in this post: https://steemit.com/minnowsupportproject/@raserrano/joining-the-minnowsupportproject-ep-3
I transferred the needed SBD to join.

@OriginalWorks

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @arjay27lopez to be original material and upvoted it!

OW2.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!
Do you like what @OriginalWorks does? Give it an upvote to support this project and keep it free!
For more information, Click Here!

welcome arjay27lopez, nice to meet you!

hi, thank you... nice to meet you too...

Welcome to Steemit. i hope you have lots of fun on this platform. do follow me @manofmiracles and have a wonderful time. Thanks!

Welcome to the platform!

It sounds like you have a lot of potential to share some great content. What made you decide to go to school in another country?

I always give new members of the Steemit community the following pieces of advice, so I hope they help you!

There are several ways to make the most of your time here on the website. First, familiarize yourself with the way the platform works by browsing the FAQs.

Next, check out the Steemit Etiquette Guide for tips on how to interact with others in the community and how to introduce yourself to everyone.

Finally, when it comes to commenting, check out this guide that will get you on the road to becoming a comment expert!

The rest is up to you! Happy Steeming!

thank you for the advice. I was just selected to represent my country to join other students to foster international relations. again thank you very much

That's interesting! Well I hope your international experience is great!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65920.41
ETH 3016.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71