Hello Guyz- Newbie here

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hi Guyz

My name is Arjun , and I am from India . I joined Steemit 6 months back . I just created the account but never posted anything due to my busy schedule . Now I am back with the hope that i will post something new each and everyday . I will learn from you guys as i am new to steemit .

My passion/Hobbies include singing, playing guitar, swimming, Travelling , Investing/Trading cryptocurrency
Here is my guitar pic .

How you guyz doing ?
ibanez-grg170dx-jb-jewel-blue-329425.jpg

Sort:  

Hello @arjun01

Welcome to steemit

I am a Curator

Voted and Please Follow for FREE VOTES for Your FUTURE POSTS

All The Best for Your Future Posts

Thank You... Good Day :)

I am to new here from India,trying to learn about steem.

Hi Narayan , Lets follow each other dn :)

Welcome to you! :)

Thankyou so much :)

Welcome to steemit !!! Have a watch on our account and use the free service provided by us.

Welcome @arjun01

I take this opportunity to invite you to join STEEMSCHOOLS is a business school in steemit, where you can learn:

  • Publish professionally
  • Generate more profits with your post
  • Earn money just by commenting
We have live classes on DISCORD every day, we are here to help you grow, by DISCORD we have servers in several languages and countries.

Personally I recommend having all the servers added, since in each one they are contesting and you can promote your post.

steemschools y discord.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97