Introducing ArlingtonArmsx

Hello all!

I'm brand-spanking new to Steemit and thought I'd give you all a little intro. I'm originally from central-California, lived there most of my life. Moved to Indiana almost three years ago after I met the man of my dreams and got married. We just purchased our first home together four months ago and since then I've become the little Susie-homemaker. We recently bought our first few chicks (more posts of that to come), we also have a dog, and a cat who just showed up one day. I love living life in the country and if you do too follow along with me- I'd love to share recipes, ideas, stories, or just about anything with ya!


IMG_0353.JPG
Photo taken in early Spring of 2016. Nashville, IN.

Thanks for stopping by!
-AJ

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @arlingtonarmsx! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Thanks! Any expert advice is much appreciated.

Upvoted and Resteemed by xx-votesplus, the dropAhead curation team! Want more earnings? Join @dropahead in Streemian https://streemian.com/profile/curationtrail/trailing/396, or delegate/donate some STEEM POWER to @dropahead!

Please upvote this comment! We will earn more STEEM POWER (SP) to give you more earnings!

Keep up the good work!


Most recent post: First 7 weeks of xx-votesplus: YOUR dropAhead Curation Team!

Welcome to steemit @arlingtonarmsx.

To find other like minded people you might want to check out the list of Homesteaders and Preppers on steemit :

Let me know if you would like to be added to the list.

Welcome to Steemit AJ! There are a lot of communities here for any interest you might have. Have a look in the trending topics for things you are interested in and if you post something make sure to uses tags that are trending. Hope you have a good time here. If you're interested in a community of chicken lovers join here: https://steemit.com/steemithomesteaders/@greenacrehome/announcement-steemithomesteaders-slack-community we talk about them all the time.

Thanks. Much appreciated.

Welcome to Steem @arlingtonarmsx I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome @arlingtonarmsx aboard the steemit express. This is a great platform to express yourself just like any other social media outlet except this one pays its users for interacting with each other. Post good content and your rewards can be limitless but always stay true to yourself.

@slickhustler007
#minnowtowhale
#minnowsupport

Thanks! Yep, sounds like a pretty sweet setup.

Welcome to Steemit! Glad you decided to join us! I can't wait to see things from your point of view!! Hehe. I hope you love Steemit. :D Lemme know if you've got any questions I can help with!

Oh, I just love TN! I'm new too, and I'll be following you now! I'm excited to read more! Especially cooking since I am a novice in that area :)

Oh, I meant Nashville, Indiana not Tennessee. Although I have been to parts of TN and liked it there as well. Thanks! We'll have to swap cooking stories ;)

Welcome to Steemit @arlingtonarmsx, I have upvoted and sent you a tip. Check my blogs if you are looking for tips on how to earn more Steem and SBD.

Welcome to steemit! I am sure you will really enjoy it. The homesteading community is extremely friendly and are a wealth of information. I wish you all the best!

Thank you. I'm looking forward to learning more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70893.40
ETH 3659.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76