You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 7 Years teaching Conceal Carry Classes - LARGEST Class taught with 200+ Women in ONE Class!

Welcome @miceligreg to Steemit! You sound like my kind of guy. I carried for a while (g26) but gave up the permit when I moved to another state and traded the g26 for a g20 (a somewhat less portable-in-your-britches firearm).

I am a leather craftsman and have made a few holsters. I made a really dandy back pocket holster for a g26 that looked just like a fat wallet. Pretty crummy to sit on, but worked great if you were on a walk wearing jeans and a jacket.

I will look forward to what you bring to Steemit. I am going to give you a follow and an upvote. Please consider doing the same and stopping on over to my little corner of Steemit and saying Hi. Minnows have to "school" together or they get lost quickly in this big wide creative ocean.

Sort:  

That’s awesome!! I look forward to connecting and sharing stories! Thank you for the upvote!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68707.59
ETH 3845.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63