##INTRODUCE YOURSELF--MY STEEMIT STORY>>

##MY STEEMIT STORY>>>
Hello dear steemians of the steemit community.A wonderful day to you all.My name is, Armstrong chris and I live in Lagos, Nigeria. Well, words fail me to truely, express how excited, I am,to be on this platform as I make my first post here, on this wonderful community of value givers. I run a telecommunication business on a small scale, and I intend to expand my market within the shortest possible time. i am an investor, I love to multiply money.i also like to explore new things.
IMG_20180514_145855_393.JPG

When it comes to sports, I love football and that’s about the only thing I love when it comes to the world of sports. I've always had the honour of being the team captain since my college days but funny enough, I’ve won very few trophies compared to how passionate I am about football.i also love video games. Again, football games(such as fifa 2018 and pro evolution soccer),car racing and action games( like splinter cell double agent, mission impossible).These games are tasking and so I love them because, over time, I've learned to stay focused, and deal with pressure from playing them.
Well,I joined steemit earlier this year, and all thanks to my friends @ogochukwu and @reechi who did so well to inform me about this community.i cannot over emphasize how enlightening steemit has been since I joined.I’ve had the priviledge of interacting with the posts of some great minds since I joined and I sincerely appreciate the kind gestures so far.i wouldn’t want to bad-mouth other social media communities but I sincerely believe, steemit is the best place to be.The likes of @ogochukwu,@ogoowinner,@oluwoleolaide the poet,@scarletmedia,@ adsactly,@elix, and @deeclown and many others that I haven’t mentioned here, have been prolific in content creation.if you need to stay abreast with the world in all facets, I’ll advise you follow these guys.
Now someone may be wondering why I am just posting now since I joined earlier this year. Steemit has taught me that the essence of life is to give value.i had always pondered how I can be part of this value givers until @ogochukwu told me about steemit.i must confess that in the past few months I’ve had challenges with writing thus, the delay in posting.the social media or rather the internet has overtime, proven to be the bank of information in recent years and will still be,with the prevailing level of technological advancements. To go global Is to acquaint one’s self with the internet. Without any contradiction “information is key”, and so if any man of understanding, must make great strides of success in the world today, he has got to possess valuable information.steemit has exposed me to one of my innate skills, which is writing. I have spent the past few months perusing the blogs of others as to how to write an article.if I must be a writer inasmuch as I have the flare, then I must build up that skill. Steemit has been very resourceful to this development that I speak of and I’m forever grateful. Well I won’t say I am at my best yet but with the key principle of consistency I believe mastery will be attained.
Once again, I say thank you to everyone in this community ,also to the founders of this great community as well. indeed you are all awesome. I hope to be of great impact to this platform even as you have helped me find my footing. I love to meet people a lot and so I would love to interact with you and also hope that you would think the same of me.you can follow me @armstrongchris I will very much appreciate your comments on my post and entertain your opinions on what you think about my post.
THANK YOU

Sort:  


Welcome to Steemit @armstrongchris!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Welcome, armstrongchris! Best wishes for a very successful journey here in this loving and caring community :) It is very nice to meet you!

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Thank @cheneats i aooreciate the aid

Greetings new members
Happy to see you join Steemit, if any questions about this platform, please click www.steemithelp.net
Kind regards

Welcome am so glad you finally decide to introduce yourself to us, am welcoming you officially as a steemian, like everyone else has said you need a community to support you and guide you along your journey so am advising you to join us here at I-RISE NETWORK .. CHEERS

Welcome to Steemit my friend..

Finally, you made it to steemit. Welcome bro!

I'd like to intoduce you to a community I'm sure you'll love. Here's a link to join: https://discord.me/SteemBulls

See you around!!

Welcome to Steemit @armstrongchris 🤗 you might want to join #DynamicSteemians discord:
https://discord.gg/hycwcAM and meet some awesome and creative people there!

I hope you'll enjoy being here on Steemit as I do. Have a nice day! 💕

Thanks a bunch @dynamicshine..i hooe to enjoy the community with you

Welcome sir, you've really been an encouragement to me specifically and I really appreciate your support and advice. Well you've showed me the path on how to be passionate about what I love sound and now I know it's time I get on board. We only me once again sir.

Welcome to Steem, Sir.

Bienvenido @armstrongchris. Buena presentación, excelente entrada. Todos somos ganadores en Steemit, ganamos mucho en relaciones y conocimientos. Éxito

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61769.55
ETH 2910.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64