Hello Steemers !!

Hello Guys, i recently join the steemit to share my life, travel and some technology experience.

I am born and grow in rajasthan( india) and completed my engineering in Electronics and instrumentation branch from my native city as well. i grow in a family with the combination of modern and cultural values. after the completion of my study i worked almost 5 years in renown steel manufacturer company in india as a electronics and automation engineer and after that due to my passion in computer industries i switch the job into a software company.

Traveling, eating, new technology, making new friends and learn different culture is my hobby and that's why steemit grab my attention because i thinking sharing is caring. i always believe in sharing of knowledge is not only necessary but also important to make this world less hectic by help someone.

I hope by my experience, i will share some of different topics on steemit will be useful for you as well i can learn from you guys.WhatsApp Image 2018-09-13 at 15.05.59.jpeg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @arpitkhator! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Thanks @newsteemians for the concern. i will definitely check that..
Keep watch my blogs as well.

Welcome to steemit

Welcome, arpitkhator. Good luck.

elcome to steemit :) I hope you like it here, for starters have my upvote ;)
If you like memes, consider to check out my content as well.

Thanks @kylorenjunior for your upvote. i will definitely check your content as well.

your welcome :) thank you

Welcome to Steem! Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem and we upvote our users to help them grow! Please feel free to download the Android app here and the iOS app here.

To learn more about us and stay connected with us, please join our Discord server here: https://discord.gg/N7Et97G

Welcome @arpitkhator warm welcome to the platform. Sharing knowledge is always beneficial. Keep posting keep sharing.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks @sukha. i will try my best to share my knowledge.

Welcome to this great community. Seems like you have a lot of things to offer to this platform. Wish your long and regular presence here

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks @hafiz34 keep watching my blogs, may be it will be useful for you.

Welcome to steemit... You may need to learn more about steemfollower...
https://old.steemfollower.com/?r=19170

Thanks @tangsammy for your concern.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85