Hello STEEMIT, my presentation, tastes and passions from COLOMBIAsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself5 years ago

Hello, my name is moaning arrows
I am a passionate person for art and sport
Since I have memory drawing, after a while start to paint on oil and improve my technique, after all this made me very easy to illustrate and my next step
is to learn to tattoo, at the same time practiced some sports, I love volleyball and basketball also I like the rappel, I like to help people and for this
I'm a red Cross volunteer--well I'm here to share some of my experiences, skills, and make some extra money
! [G. Arrows ___ BomUAFjB64hxLCsMltJ-5aAKEtW0Wpc _ gz23Ek0. jpg] ()! [G. Arrows_BpUwhmdFE2C-m58H7j8yI81jLbZ21ptRkYuZYs0_1. jpg] ()! [G. arrows_BqkXZULlCeLUz13hb7cUp_6RzlcyazL1QZRtUo0_1. jpg] ()! [G. arrows_BqkXZULlCeLUz13hb7cUp_6RzlcyazL1QZRtUo0_2. jpg] ()! [G. Arrows ___ Bk0XtEFh7m14rqMo6UwTWkEFQ4R-G289Ww3G7s0. jpg] ()! [G. Arrows ___ BTZ1gCLDJeTWVD7DHqHHLGdY7-8wNEH0tN2F840. jpg] ()

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit

Hello @arrows. Welcome to steemit! Hope you'll like being here :)

muchas gracias

Welcome to steemit @arrows.

Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

ok pero espero su ayuda por favor

Hi Arrows, welcome to steemit. Wish your successful journey in blockchain world. Upvoted your introduction post. Have a happy time.

Hello and welcome to Steemit! :)

Also If you are into cryptocurrencies then you are more than welcome to visit my channel, as I have made the commitment to share everything with others.

Let me know if need any help.

Best of luck to you!

Welcome to Steem arrows! Partiko is officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

Congratulations @arrows! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
You received more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Thank you so much for following us!

Posted using Partiko Messaging

Welcome to SteemIt! I am so glad to see someone so young being involved in the Red Cross. It is nice to know you care about others and are willing to help when life gets difficult for some. I look forward to seeing what more you have in store for us.

Scott and I wanted to help you out by getting you some tips and tricks we learned over the past few months as new Steemians.

You can view that post HERE

signature.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66101.68
ETH 3023.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71