All about me.

I am Arsamehran,from country pakistan.
I am garduate with 3.74 gp,i have good academic caraeer.
I am house wife and intrested in many social activities.
I love to work in field like human resources.
I have marketing experience, teaching experience.
My goal is to build a sucessful careee as a professor
i am intrestes to learn about information technology and programming.
My strength are my attitude,punctuality,interpersonall skills and strong managment.
My weakness is my emotional nature which lands me in trouble for sometimes.
This is all about me ..thanks

Sort:  

Nice to meet you.
Welcome to this great family.
I hope you're going to make a lot of success in this great community.
I wish you all the best !!!

Thanku dear member nice to meet you too#introduceyourself

Hey ...welcome to the steemit ..hope u will add more value to the community ..lets work together ..

Aww thanku dear and in sha Allah will work hard...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70586.26
ETH 3763.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79