Introduceyourself| Hello Steemit bloggers, readers.

Hello Steemit bloggers, readers.
I am a new blogger and I am enjoying Steemit a lot.

FB_IMG_1526282738325.jpg

Lots of people are helpful here. That's the thing I like the most.
And, I do not have much to tell you guys about me. I do not have any special thing to tell you.i am from "Pakistan".

And, I do not mind when I don't get some upvotes as I said I am not here to earn from Steemit. 😊
But, It is really amazing to be a part of this site.
Thanks, guys.
You guys are amazing.
I do not know much about Steemit.
looking forward to learn something from seniors around here

Follow me @arslan11 for help

Sort:  

Welcome to family :)

Wellcome to steemit

Welcome to Steemit platform

Hi, I'm @edosweet. I stopped by to give you a warm welcome to the Steemit platform. I wish you good luck and many good things as you join us.

Greetings, arslan11! I wish you a very happy journey here in this loving and caring community :) Be happy!

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Hey dear
Welcome to steemit
You can join this discord channel to be taught how to go about steemit and learn business,poetry,art,crypto and get motivated,taught how to make good posts and comment...Meet over 6k+ members and get to make friends from steemit all over the world including where you're from--> click link
https://discord.gg/dKsHwVz
Join the steemschool on discord channel today

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Arslan11 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

@arslan11 welcome to ateemit

Saludos es un placer ver personas nuevas por aquí, éxitos te desea @ydavgonzalez.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.75
ETH 3065.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82