NEWBIE IN D-TUBETOWN! VLOG #1 #ART #INTRO

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)


Dear Steemfriends,

Today is the day that I will share my first @dtube video/vlog with you! I thought it would be nice to introduce myself to all of you since I am a newbie around here ;)

I will also show you a few new artworks I created for my 'IT-GIRL' Collection.

Enjoy watching, and let me know what you all think!

XXX,
Laura

PS. Feel free to subscribe and follow me if you would like to keep up with all my upcomming blogs and video's!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

From the land of William of Orange. @Ashleykalila was the first person I followed on this platform. Sadly, after doing a clean wipe and reinstall of Firefox I tried to log back into Steemit only to discover I had not backed up my password. I'm still kicking myself over it because I was using my social media brand name. I hope you backed up your password, LOL.

Oh goshh that s*cks! May that be a lesson! Yes I did that right away! ;)

Nice!!! :)

If you get a Discordapp.com account, I'll introduce you to a few art servers and artists!

:)

Thanks! I just watched your blooper vid.. so reconizable!! And really funny! Oh, and this is my Discordapp name: artbylaurajansen#2673 :)

Welcome to the community. Creativity is contagious... pass it along. - Albert Einstein

Hey, I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold, and welcome, and you are great.

Laura! You are such a natural in front of the camera. You artwork is amazing! I am in awe and I love your unique style. Please please please continue to share all of your beautiful creations! 💗

Thanks sweetheart!! It took me a while and a few takes and a lot of bloopers as well LOL... I wil deff continue! ❤️

You did well! It will start to feel more natural as time goes by and it will be fun to look back on these videos and see your progression. 💗

Hi there!!!
Welcome to Steemit, and enjoy the amazing community that share experience and knowledge.
Hope you bring a plus for steemit and go with the flow!!

Links of other Post's with the same topic #travel #photography

https://steemit.com/photography/@pg-live-pt/travel-to-new-caledonia-holidays-photography-french
https://steemit.com/travel/@pg-live-pt/travel-to-mystery-island-vanuatu-holidays
https://steemit.com/photography/@pg-live-pt/rarotonga-island-holidays-2016
https://steemit.com/photography/@pg-live-pt/2-wedding-in-beirut-lebanon
https://steemit.com/life/@pg-live-pt/bronte-beach-sydney-australia

Thank you for reading and for commenting!
Please share, upvote and let me know your thoughts!
Follow me on:
Steemit: @pg-live-pt
Tweeter: https://twitter.com/PG_live_PT

PG

GOPR0803.JPG

OMG those furry creatures you live with are incredibly adorable. I think Tiger wants to be a dtube star...

Welcome to the community @artbylaurajansen! Wow your art is so beautiful and I love the essence you bring here. Looking forward to seeing more vlogs from you!

Cheers,

~ @axios

@axios LOL Yeah I know right! Maybe Tiger needs to be the star ;) So funny when I showed my art he he was still hanging around :D Love him!

And thank you for your warm welcome and compliment! Art is really my passion and I would love to create a bigger audience so everyone can enjoy my creations. And next to 1 that I would also love to connect with other creatives and inspire each other! I just visited your page and I have at least 4 Dtube videos That I would like to watch :P and probably more! sooo... talk to you later! xxx Laura

Awesome :) well keep creating and sharing what you do. I think you'll find that a lot of people will be interested in watching!

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70118.25
ETH 3744.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84